Modeling Shots @ the Underground lot 🅿[Eng-Esp]|

in Liketu • 23 days ago



clwmq2rl700g64uszfv61g54w_IMG_4254.webp
clwmq3kxz00fn6lsz0m1l5wnb_IMG_4248.webp
clwmq4fv500ew5zsz0sfwfc9u_IMG_4185.webp
clwmq63rw00ft72szgdyh8k0y_IMG_4175.webp
clwmq7v6r00fj0xsz01y5cguo_IMG_4243.webp
clwmq5c6g00gn0iszgjx67sdu_IMG_4239.webp
clwmq8os300fw72szd2ha0zvt_IMG_4255.webp
clwmq6zf900h480szdk892dy5_IMG_4242.webp

[Eng]
Happy weekend friends and fam, how is it going today, i want to drop some shots from behind the scene of my fashion modelling shoots, the location was an underground parking lot in the building and we conducted a session of shooting with my poses majorly involving strutting catwalks and fun angles.

I am wearing an outing which is sort of out of my style, consisting of a basic white button up and denim pieces i rocked a white boots which has become one of my faves in my recent purchase during spring season

What do you think of my outfit? let me know your thought.

photos are shot on my iphone 11 device.

[Esp]
Happy weekend friends and fam, how is it going today, i want to drop some shots from behind the scene of my fashion modelling shoots, the location was an underground parking lot in the building and we conducted a session of shooting with my poses majorly involving strutting catwalks and fun angles.

Estoy usando una salida que es una especie de fuera de mi estilo, que consiste en un botón blanco básico hasta y piezas de mezclilla me sacudió unas botas blancas que se ha convertido en uno de mis favoritos en mi reciente compra durante la temporada de primavera

¿Qué te parece mi atuendo? déjame saber tu opinión.

las fotos fueron tomadas con mi iphone 11.

Traducción realizada con la versión gratuita del traductor DeepL.com


For the best experience view this post on Liketu