A Romantic Sunset 🌅

in Liketu2 years ago



cl8mb7m6f026i1skc097m9hyh_IMG-20220928-WA0097.webp
cl8mb7s7j027s24kcgtjz3689_IMG-20220928-WA0096.webp
cl8mb7xbk02a22gkc3nkk86sa_IMG-20220928-WA0095.webp

Hello to all my dear friends of liketu, what a pleasure it is to be writing for you here and share a little more in this small space.

After so many cloudy and rainy days in our city, a few days ago the whole family went to enjoy a wonderful and radiant day at the beach, where we shared, ate and had a great time.

When the day was ending, my boyfriend made me a tender invitation, where he told me that if I wanted to see the sunset with him, without hesitation I accepted since I had not done it before (believe it or not). So we went and sat on the seashore, talked a little and watched the beautiful orange sunset pass in front of our eyes.

Without a doubt it was a beautiful invitation, a beautiful view and a very relaxing moment. Where you feel grateful with nature, with life and with that simple moment that makes you reflect on many things. I highly recommend it.

And we could not miss this opportunity to capture these wonderful photos and share them with all of you.

Imagen hecha en Bitmoji

¡Espero que les haya Gustado!
.

Imagen hecha en Bitmoji

Les doy las gracias por visitar mi blog, sus comentarios son muy valiosos para mi.

I thank you for visiting my blog, your comments are very valuable to me.

Me despido, hasta una próxima oportunidad.

I bid you farewell, until a future opportunity.

The translator used in my publication is :Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Todo lo escrito es de mi autoría @virgi2001

Everything written is of my authorship @virgi2001

Las fotografías son de mi propiedad, capturando el momento con la cámara de mi teléfono Realme 6.

The photographs are my own, capturing the moment with my Realme 6 phone camera.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Qué fotografías tan divinas!😍🥰

Si amiga, una maravillosa vista 😍

Dear @virgi2001,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!