Happy with my recognition for my academic performance 👩‍🎓

in Liketu2 years ago



clbgsidkd031z20oq2ng06ojg_IMG-20221208-WA0062.webp
clbgsicjo03121ooqflbmhdnl_IMG-20221208-WA0043.webp
clbgsil5h031a0joqey11cjbh_IMG-20221208-WA0040.webp
clbgsino203551coq19z81w33_IMG-20221208-WA0045.webp

Happy with my recognition for my academic performance

Hello my dear friends, I hope you are well. Today I want to tell you about the wonderful moment I experienced today. I received an academic recognition for my good average.

Well, to begin by telling you, a few weeks ago, specifically when it was the student’s day, they sent us a list congratulating the people with the best average in their period of studies 2022, and well, while I was reading, I found my name and wow, it was really something wonderful and that I did not expect at that moment.

Why do I say that? Well because in my university they had not done it for a while, and well this year by surprise they took it up again, so it was a complete surprise for me, and well I gave the news to my relatives, my mom, my dad and they were happy just as I was.

And well, in that list they notified that the celebration was going to take place on December 8. Today I woke up very early, I got dressed up, I got pretty and went straight to my university, with nerves, emotions and always accompanied by the people I love, such as my aunts, my parents, my brothers and my partner.

I am very happy for this achievement, for this moment lived with my family, I hope it is the beginning of many, it is always good to see your parents excited about it. I send you my greetings and how nice it is to share it here with you.

Imagen hecha en Bitmoji

¡Espero que les haya Gustado!
.

Imagen hecha en Bitmoji

Les doy las gracias por visitar mi blog, sus comentarios son muy valiosos para mi.

I thank you for visiting my blog, your comments are very valuable to me.

Me despido, hasta una próxima oportunidad.

I bid you farewell, until a future opportunity.

The translator used in my publication is :Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Todo lo escrito es de mi autoría @virgi2001

Everything written is of my authorship @virgi2001

Las fotografías son de mi propiedad, capturando el momento con la cámara de mi teléfono Realme 6.

The photographs are my own, capturing the moment with my Realme 6 phone camera.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

A very Big congratulations 🎉 Dear Keep up the good work 👍

Congrats and keep up the good work!