Green vegetables

in Liketu2 months ago



cltwzvl2n000bm9szf8r199ii_image.webp
cltwzvjq6000u7mszhfxk1twq_image.webp
cltwzvue30002f9sz5u6lbj0l_image.webp
cltwzvydh000o67sz96itgj3g_image.webp

I didn't have to go to work in the afternoon, so I went home early and opened the refrigerator only to find that there were no vegetables in the refrigerator. Go to grandma's house while it's still early.
Grandma lives in the countryside. Grandma grows a lot of vegetables. These vegetables are not polluted. All grown with organic fertilizer and clean water.
The water comes from the well in the garden. No chemical fertilizers are used. This vegetable absorbs enough sunlight. So it tastes very sweet.
You can't buy such good vegetables in the market. Neither taste nor nutritional value can compare with Grandma's vegetables.
So I am glad to have the experience of growing vegetables. Maybe I'll learn how to grow from my grandma. Otherwise there is no such healthy vegetables to eat,


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Hi Mrs Weiku

Hello. Thank you for your message. Nice to meet you.
I am.weiqu