Wedding in Indonesia Bali - The Mulia Resort

in Liketu2 years ago (edited)



cl7nfqdb3026w14m750fr1a4c_2015_Jun_06_6761.webp
cl7nfqp1r025b0om78fdqh0jd_2015_Jun_06_6729.webp
cl7nfqul002780vm71qbx6se5_2015_Jun_06_6343.webp
cl7nfqyyp027h2nm74bn4f4b0_2015_Jun_05_6818.webp
cl7nfr4ez02631gm7aechbrfe_2015_Jun_05_6817.webp

My first post here in Liketu...

I heard about its popularity through a Hiver friend @celeste413 and using the Liketu dapp interface for the first time! I post today a happy day my Indonesian friend got married at Nusa Dua - Bali Indonesia. We were invited to a resort named The Mulia Resorts & Villas and to be honest it was one of the most best resorts I have ever been in my life... and I am not exaggerating on the experience and beauty my wife and my son had during our stay. I will soon post more photos and experiences of my travels but for now this will be my intro to the new world of Liketu.

Hope to see you in my blog and get to know more Hivers. :)

I am curious now how this will look like when posted so I will stop here, and thanks for viewing my teaser intro to Liketu.
Set da Tone!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

I work really close to Mulia Resort. And yes they are one of the best resorts in Bali. One of the largest also. They place even divided into three sections if I am not mistaken, the resort, the villa, and the hotel. All in one place. : )

That is awesome you were close to there~ I was there for the wedding and got to stay at the hotel for 3 days and you are right I was so surprised at the size of how big the place was. I never expected it to be so beautiful... and as a matter of fact... I dont think I have seen a resort better so far. I will keep in mind and post a blog about the whole experience of my friends wedding and maybe it can bring you some memories of the place too. :) Thanks

Yes, I still remember the view before the resort was built. It has such a stunning view, isn't it? most of the hotels around Nusa Dua are good, but Mulia is really exceptional. The standard there are so high, at least I know from the employee perspective, one of my friends in my current workplace used to work there. : )
Would love to learn and read about the resort and the wedding from you, the guest. : )

You know what? I will create a in depth experience of my friends wedding in Bali with lots of photos and descriptions. I will at least tell you what I experienced as a first time going to Bali Indonesia resort guest. I will keep my word... it will take a some time cause I need to finish up on other blogs first... but its now on my list. i will let you know when finished.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @stdd ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Oh I get it now.... Hive Liketu, PeakD, and Ecency... posting interface is only changed but its all posted universally just with front end interface. I thought Liketu is its separate entity. OK! I now understand. :)

Yeah man, and it is perfect right?

Liketu is a great front end where you can add effects to photos. I'm sure you'll love it too. Sometimes I use it myself and it turns out impressive things. You look very charismatic in the photos dude. Set da tone!

Hey bro~ yea I was about to say~ there is a photo editing tool that has quite some features for something thats on a dap. What I am surprised is that usually these software are resource heavy and considerably bog the interface to be glitchy and slow but this one doesnt! its wraps it up when you only post it so I think thats a really smart way of doing the processing work at the end... if not it would for sure be very boggy with delayed reactions. Shmart shmart Liketu~

ohh you found liketu , he doesn't like me he put me on ignore :D
pst, you can turn of the watermark in your settings

interesting roof structure like a canopy ,

do they have a dark mode? its so white when I open thier app on my desktop my eyes just become like the movie "Sunshine"..... "what do you see?".... hehehehe

i don't use it it's to slow for me to much loading time , have the same issue with other skins like hive.photo

yup thats always the issue with them... very resource heavy. I am still playing with the UI... I have only one photo so it looks very empty. :)

if i go to liketu.com it takes 90second to fully load :D, and i have optic fiber 1Gbit up and down , and no i'm wired connection not on criple wifi

Criple wifi... heheheheheh. I am pretty sure its using the brower like engine to power up photoshop scale color computing will for sure need some external HW read/write to get it working... I think. I can be wrong though cause tech these days just fly to some crazy advancement. From what I heard is that Moore's law is dead..... beating to new records.... so crazy world. :)

my hardware is fine amd RX6800 XT should be able to handl a website even on 4k🤣🤣

and yea that watermarks gotta go~ too bright

o yeah and then this https://liketu.com/explore/c/hive-15966/ it filters communities
i've been working hard to get my community going and then i see this ,

there is some fundamental flaws with also the GUI and UI layout... maybe it was rushed? It feels unfinished for some reason.

Nice visuals of wedding man.
Thanks for sharing

Thanks bro~
I was just trying to test out the built in filters and some UX/UI layouts buttons pressing.... beep boop! :)
I like the approach however its not quite at the level of detail like PeakD and Ecency.
They probably already in the works...

👍👍lol amazing photos! congratulations to your friends😃you are much advanced in getting married and having babies✌️

Babies 4 life!!! I am still getting used to LikeTu but it has some cool potential~~ Playing with it more. :) Oh and by the way on the side note.. this is not much, but a promise is a promise on what I said on the other post. Even though its small amount of Hive.. keeping ones word to action is priceless and is worth incomparable to any currency. :)

Screenshot 2022-09-05 095629.jpg

Screenshot 2022-09-05 100102.jpg
🤣😂😅😇 LOLZ!! Check it!

🙈🙈lol I nearly forgot about it if you don't mention it, thank you very much though😄 have a nice journey with liketu😊

Great start, buddy! Liketu really liked you. !LOLZ No wonder, the photos are fire and very positive! Keep it up!

Thanks man!!! As a first user experience it was pretty cool on the filter functions which other front-ends don't have... its makes it basically the instagram of Hive I guess. And we all keep refining and posting and meeting.. and around we go. Thank for the comment!! Cheers.

Yes, it's Instagram on Hive! 🙌🚀🙌🚀🙌

How many magicians does it take to pull a rabbit out of a hat?
One. It's a trick question.

Credit: reddit
@whangster79, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/4)

Btw You've posted after many days.

I don't know a bit about Liketu but here I can guess from the photos that how much you enjoyed your friend's wedding and that's why you couldn't post.
Have a nice day/night.💕

Wow. What a lovely outfits with Beautiful smiles on everyone's faces. I love this great moment. Thanks for sharing my friend

Congratulations @whangster79! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 800 replies.
Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!