My weekend diary #14 - Mi diario de fin de semana #14 🖤

in Liketu • 19 days ago



clw5ekvzz00mjzlszerr1clkr_IMG_6726.webp
clw5el57d00jpimszd2e2h4yx_IMG_6740.webp
clw5ellid02orv6sz7g7gbt31_IMG_6743.webp
clw5elv5z02ouv6sz3wq9fwrr_IMG_6796.webp
clw5em3n801thm4sz3yhhhfep_IMG_6828.webp
clw5emi0t004a24szgjq04zd5_IMG_6851.webp
clw5en0i700j6gdszbpx1gk2o_IMG_6852.webp
clw5endoh0075ynszgl5ea13m_IMG_6853.webp

English:

Hi guys welcome to my blog <3

I was quite missing from Hive and missed it terribly.

My work was consuming me a lot, I think in the last post I published a little bit.

This week I want to get back to Hive, I really enjoy seeing content here, the fact that there are always new things, initiatives, and new people too.

I start today Monday with my usual weekend diary section in Liketu.

Let me tell you.

On Saturday I went to a friend's house with whom I'm working, she sells cakes, desserts, cookies, delicious pastries <3

On the occasion of Mother's Day which was yesterday Sunday I was going to take some pictures of her with her mom and to test the light and the place I took a picture of her.

I also took some pictures of some cookies that she makes that are a delight and she gave me a little cake that was so simple and everything was very tasty.

The other pictures you see are from yesterday, a cake that I gave to my mom, some cookies that an aunt brought to give to everyone, a cake that my sister made, some flowers that were given to my grandmother and my dad from a distance sent some mariachis to all the mothers.

It was a very nice day.

We also had hamburgers but I forgot to take pictures haha.

That was the end of my weekend, I hope this week will be a good one too.

See you next time <3

Spanish

Hola chicos bienvenidos a mi blog <3

Estaba bastante desaparecida de Hive y lo extrañé muchísimo.

Mi trabajo me estaba consumiendo mucho, creo que en el último post que les publiqué se los comento un poco.

Ésta semana quiero volver de lleno a Hive, disfruto mucho ver contenido acá, el hecho de que siempre hay cosas nuevas, iniciativas, y personas nuevas también.

Comienzo hoy Lunes con mi acostumbrada sección en Liketu de diario de fin de semana.

Les cuento.

El Sábado fui a casa de una amiga con la que estoy trabajando, ella vende tortas, postres, galletas, pastelería deliciosa <3

Con motivo del Día de las Madres que fue ayer Domingo le iba a hacer unas fotografías a ella con su mamá y para ir probando la luz y el sitio le tomé una foto a ella.

También tomé algunas fotos a unas galletas que ella hace que son una delicia y ella me regaló un ponquecito que así sencillo y todo estaba muy rico.

Las demás fotos que ven son del día de ayer, una torta que le regalé a mi mamá, unas galletas que trajo una tía para regalar a todas, una torta que hizo mi hermana, unas flores que le regalaron a mi abuela y mi papá desde la distancia mandó unos mariachis a todas las madres.

Fue un día bastante lindo.

También comimos hamburguesas pero olvidé tomarles fotos jaja.

Así finalizó mi fin de semana, espero que ésta semana sea muy buena también.

Nos vemos en la próxima <3


For the best experience view this post on Liketu