Random pictures of a Sunday afternoon. 📸

in Liketu2 years ago



cl8s4jgac02yt1skcfcpwb7ut_Picsart_22-10-01_18-24-58-255.webp
cl8s4ku9e02z20okc7qwbe70b_Picsart_22-10-01_18-29-08-073.webp
cl8s4lzqp02yv1skccccrdr0q_Picsart_22-10-01_18-27-56-299.webp
cl8s4n44n030714kc6jjd21om_Picsart_22-10-01_18-26-57-115.webp


Saludos queridos hivers, espero su día haya sido genial. Los domingos para mí son días de descanso y para recargar energías, aúnque tengo mucho tiempo sin tener un domingo de esos en los que no hago nada y puedo ver una película en la tranquilidad de mi habitación, extraño mi tiempo sola.

Hoy estuve tomando algunas fotos para un próximo post en #needleworkmoday, y sin querer mi teléfono enfoco el cielo, un hermoso cielo azul, y no dude en capturar este momento con algunas fotografías. Juegue un poco con la camara, unas expresiones por aquí, y otras por allá, me gustó mucho el resultado de estas fotografías improvisadas, hasta aquí este post.

Greetings dear hivers, I hope your day was great. Sundays for me are days to rest and to recharge, even though I have a long time without having one of those Sundays where I do nothing and I can watch a movie in the quiet of my room, I miss my time alone.

Today I was taking some pictures for an upcoming post on #needleworkmoday, and unintentionally my phone focused on the sky, a beautiful blue sky, and I didn't hesitate to capture this moment with some pictures. I played a little with the camera, some expressions here, and some expressions there, I really liked the result of these improvised pictures, so far this post.



Gracias por leerme, nos vemos!

Thanks for reading, see you!


All images are my property / Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad

Camera: Xiaomi Redmi 9T.

Translation: Deepl.com

Papel Desgarrado Marrón y Rojo Zapato Foto Venta Negocios Moda de Mujer Portada de Facebook.png

INSTAGRAM


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.