You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2020 Woche 28 - Ohne Zusammenhang / Without Any Context / Deutsch / English

in Die Kneipe โ€ข 4 years ago

Wow. This is absolutely great ๐Ÿ˜Š. Thanks for sharing this with us. You did a huge load of job sir. How is family and work going sir? Greetings from Ilorin. Nigeria ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ’ฏ.

Sort: ย 

Thanks for your question!
We're fine.
I hope you and your family are okay too!
Greetings from Germany

We are doing great too. Just preparing for my baby girl's one year birthday on 24th July. I hope this Covid19 pandemic era is not too hard on you over there ? Its good to hear from you sir. My little baby girl send her greetings too.

Thanks a lot!
And have a great birthday for your girl!

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

You are such a good man with an open heart โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’ž. Thanks for being my friend. I followed you