Talent Sound Music - Mes de Febrero - @andrewmusic - More than words

in Sound Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


4yxddq.gif

image.png
source


English

Human beings have the ability to love, and demonstrate that love by making art, with drawings, poems, stories, gastronomy and especially music, music is a great tool to express our feelings and it is very positive to be able to share some of this music here in hive.
I share my cover of more than words by the extreme group, a song that is too romantic, loaded with phrases and lyrics that exude love.
I wish you all very well with your families and with your partners, if you have any.

Spanish

Los seres humanos tenemos la capacidad de amar, y demostrar ese amor haciendo arte, con dibujos, poemas, cuentos, gastronomía y en especial música, la música es una gran herramienta para expresar nuestros sentimientos y es muy positivo poder compartir algo de dicha música acá en hive.
Comparto mi cover de more than words del grupo extreme, una canción demasiado romántica, cargada de de frases y letras que destilan amor.
Para todos deseo que estén muy bien con sus familias y con sus parejas, en caso tal de que tengan.


Captura de pantalla 774.png


Thank you for the space to make this participation, it was fun playing this song for each and every one of you, see you in the corners of the platform, far and wide. A hug.

I invite to @mipiano , @ylich , @franciscodesousa

rules here

Gracias por el espacio para realizar esta participación, fue muy divertido tocar esta canción para todos y cada uno de ustedes, nos vemos en los rincones de la plataforma, a lo largo y a lo ancho. Un abrazo.

Invito a : @mipiano , @ylich , @franciscodesousa

reglas


Lyrics

Saying "I love you"
Is not the words I want to hear from you
It's not that I want you
Not to say, but if you only knew
How easy
It would be to show me how you feel
More than words
Is all you have to do to make it real
Then you wouldn't have to say
That you love me
'Cause I'd already know
What would you do
If my heart was torn in two
More than words to show you feel
That your love for me is real
What would you say
If I took those words away
Then you couldn't make things new
Just by saying "I love you"
La di da, da di da, di dai dai da
More than words
La di da, da di da
Now that I've tried to
Talk to you and make you understand
All you have to do is close your eyes
And just reach out your hands
And touch me
Hold me close don't ever let me go
More than words
Is all I ever needed you to show
Then you wouldn't have to say
That you love me
'Cause I'd already know
What would you do
If my heart was torn in two
More than words to show you feel
That your love for me is real
What would you say
If I took those words away
Then you couldn't make things new
Just by saying I love you
La di da, da di da, di dai dai da
More than words
La di da, da di da, di dai dai da
More than words
La di da, da di da, di dai dai da
More than words
La di da, da di da
More than words
More than words

template.png


7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLVs4ZsbuBYfjfJ4rTiZymPxQHJLNj4z.png - USgKoryE83iyNs4LG1RhdfteSmeidYjNFY66UnfC68Z51BAp51jiZnV4Pxk6M3VDY7N29EhZL9f72i73PxpfzW.png - ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrtXE7SiArjbBCMVx2aGpW1zjzyVodKKPme6.png
https://linktr.ee/Andrewmusic


#soundmusic #talentsoundmusic #music #ocd #gems #talentclub #curie #creativecoin #mih #cervantes


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Totalmente de acuerdo con esta frase .
(la música es una gran herramienta para expresar nuestros sentimientos)y puedo argumentar que en ocasiones no es necesario hablar , simplemente dedicar una hermosa canción y es todo .
Feliz noche

Gracias por comentar,
opino que dedicarla es mas facilito, porque podemos buscar cualquiera en youtube, muy especial y aunque sea muy difícil de tocar, pues es factible dedicar.
Cual fue la ultima canción que dedicaste? y hace cuanto

El amar y el querer , hace 2 años , la amaba demasiado , pero ella me hizo algo que no olvidaré y me convirtió en un hombre desconfiado y muy resentido , pero me hizo un favor , ahora analizó mejor a cada mujer que se acerca y hasta ahora ninguna califica o soy yo quién no califica para ellas , mejor le doy tiempo al tiempo .

!wine
Yo no dedico una canción desde hace un año mas o menos. En mi caso la relación terminó, por acuerdo mutuo.
Lo bueno es que de todo se aprende, espero que encuentre nuevamente a alguien para compartir el amor.

 3 years ago  

Excelente bro! @tipu curate

Congratulations @andrewmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities
Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting

Dear @andrewmusic, thank you very much for your invitation. I will try to do my best.

More than Words is one of the love song from my teenager days. I remeber, one friend from my class sung it so well, so we were fans both of him and of band Extreme.

Thank you for singnig/playing this song :)

 3 years ago  

¡Muchas gracias por participar en esta muestra de talentos!

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

(Inserte aquí un suspiro largo) está canción es una de mis favoritas tanto por la música como ese sentimiento tan bonito que transmite al escucharla. Gracias por compartir esta hermosa melodía que te quedó tan linda. Un abrazo! Te esperamos pronto en las curaciones de #motherhood 🤗🤭

Suspiro insertado y aceptado jeje.
Claro resta aclarar un poco los horarios, ya que quería escuchar el sábado pasado, y resulta que al conectarme la actividad ya había finalizado.
Un abrazo, gracias por comentar y feliz noche.

Hola! Aclarando horarios: es el sábado a las 6 pm y dura aproximadamente una hora y media. Será un placer que aceptes y poderte escuchar este próximo sábado. (Juntando las manos y diciendo Amén, ojalá que acepte jajaja)... 🤗🙏