You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance Monkey (Tones and I). [email protected] genial y Lunes peculiar 🀭πŸ₯΄πŸ™πŸŒΈπŸ’•πŸ§˜πŸΎπŸ™πŸŽΆ

in Sound Music β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

In different publications that I have read in these fifteen days of my visit to HIVE, I have come across scenarios that I had never known before, and now I understand the value that this platform has as a support for Spanish speakers in the west of our beautiful planet Earth.
I get in your writings and interpretations a kind of sincerity and humanity that is not very common.
I would like you to capture all that sea of feelings in an original song, and I assure you that it would be a resounding success.
Furthermore, I wish you a sea of blessings, a hug to your little accomplices.

I dedicate this cover to you @itzchemaya:

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

My God @emilylingeπŸ™πŸ˜ , what an honor and what a beauty, since I saw your posts recently I was completely in love with your voice and the beautiful tenderness you emit.
The original themes thing is in process, step by step letting the muse flow and the time is right.
You are light πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ™πŸ˜ , what happiness it gives me that you came by here, God bless you immensely, you are a great artist πŸŒΌπŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’•πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ”₯

How beautiful to find a voice of encouragement, hope and brotherhood for us.
πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸŒΌπŸ’žπŸ₯°πŸŽΆ