You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You To Come Back | Cover | Que Vuelvas | Original of Shakira

in Sound Music2 years ago (edited)

Very interesting song 👍
The video results from tecno pova 2 turned out to be very cool, I was hesitant to buy tecno pova 2 but after seeing your post I was even more convinced to buy it. 😊
may i ask? What kind and type of microphone do you use ?
By the way, besides your charming voice, your dance makes me even more excited to watch this video 👍😎🎶🔥👊🎉🍻

Sort:  

Hahaha, thanks my friend. And I tried not to move too much. Mirael POVA 2 is great for video recording, I mean the camera. But I don't recommend it for its microphone, at least not for musicians. This cover sounds good because I have a separate microphone from the POVA2 and I recorded the audio on the computer. My microphone is "Studio" brand.

This:
https://musicasatiendas.com/es/microfonos-de-estudio/8066-oqan-qmc-01-microfono-usb-.html

Yes, that's right, my friend, I thought that tecno POVA 2 was only good for its very large battery capacity, but it turns out that the camera is also amazing.
Cool microphone, I hope one day to have one. Even though my singing isn't that good lol 🤣

Hahaha, well I'm looking forward to using your video to sing. But it depends if it's too sharp or not. Otherwise I'll ask you to do something else with my voice, your acoustic guitar and an excellent electric guitar solo. I'll let you know in the comments...