🔥NOBODY IS INNOCENT 2💀 Prod BY Lyon89 & Polar Beats 🎶ORIGINAL MUSIC 🎹

in Sound Musiclast year

image.png

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

giphy (1).gif

Saludos hermanos, e esta ocasión les traigo un trabajo musical muy especial, se trata de una colaboración entre POLARMAESTRO o POLARBERATS y yo, luego de conversar un poco llegamos al acuerdo para DARLE PLAY, el me paso sus archivos WAV y a partir de esos sonidos yo deje fluir la magia y termine construyendo este trabajo, las bases que el paso estaba en un tempo de 140 bpm, venia siendo un trap con unos pads y strings un poco misteriosos, concepto que encaja perfecto ya que estoy acostumbrado a trabajar ese tipo de melodías. Las bases de batería y percusión fueron sustituidas y trabajadas individualmente para alcanzar un sonido más nítido y preciso, sin desprenderme de la esencia que me envió mi amigo, este tiene dos bajos para acentuar el golpe, un sample de 808 y un bajo corrido hecho con el YARDIN DRUMS, además de eso en el canal del KICK agregue el KSHMR Essentials Kick el cual me permitió trabajar de una manera más profunda y detallada. También he compuesto una melodía de piano LOFI un poco triste, la cual actúa como una capa por debajo o en el medio de todo el trabajo, además de agregar silbidos ufo con el zebralette vst, hay una guitarra ejecutada desde el kontak, a la cual yo agregue un amplificador virtual para simular un efecto de SOLO con rever, he agregado muchas cosas aquí que no si he dejado pasar algún detalle, de todas maneras, yo siempre te dejo más información al seguir bajando en este post. Este trabajo está hecho con muchísimo cariño, esfuerzo y dedicación, espero que lo disfrutes, si estas interesado en adquirir este beat puedes comunicarte conmigo, un abrazo.


ScreenShot_20230402194335.jpeg

Greetings brothers, and this time I bring you a very special musical work, it is a collaboration between POLARMAESTRO or POLARBERATS and me, after talking a bit we reached an agreement to GIVE PLAY, he gave me his WAV files and from those sounds I I let the magic flow and I ended up building this work, the bases were that the step was at a tempo of 140 bpm, it had been a trap with some somewhat mysterious pads and strings, a concept that fits perfectly since I am used to working with that type of melodies . The drum and percussion bases were replaced and individually worked to achieve a clearer and more precise sound, without detaching from the essence that my friend sent me, this one has two basses to accentuate the hit, an 808 sample and a continuous bass made with the YARDIN DRUMS, besides that in the KICK channel I added the KSHMR Essentials Kick which allowed me to work in a deeper and more detailed way. I have also composed a slightly sad LOFI piano melody, which acts as a layer below or in the middle of the whole work, besides adding ufo whistles with the zebralette vst, there is a guitar played from the kontak, to which I added a virtual amp to simulate a SOLO effect with rever, I've added a lot of things here that I haven't missed any detail, anyway, I always leave you more information as you continue down this post. This work is done with a lot of love, effort and dedication, I hope you enjoy it, if you are interested in acquiring this beat you can contact me, a hug.

La imagen png utilizada en la portada, es libre de derechos, tomada de la plataforma FREEPIK, luego fue trabajada en el mismo FL STUDIO.

ScreenShot_20230402195052.jpeg

giphy (1).gif

PLAY en YOUTUBE🎶🔥🎧

giphy (1).gif

Algunos fragmentos de la composición - Some fragments of the composition 🎹🎶

giphy (1).gif

Herramientas y VST que yo UTILICE - Tools and VST that I USE 🎹🎶:

W. A. Production - KSHMR Essentials Kick Artwork.jpg

spitfire-audio-labs-screenshot-01.png

ScreenShot_20220727133708.jpeg

uhe-zebralette-screenshot-fullui.jpg

D_NQ_NP_672946-MLV44653009259_012021-W.jpg

drumbeast.png

descarga.jpg

giphy (1).gif

giphy (1).gif

Producido en FL STUDIO

giphy (1).gif

THANK YOU FOR LISTENING


giphy (1).gif

giphy (1).gif

RECUERDA - REMEMBER

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

FOLLOW ME...!!!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @lyon-89 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @lyon-89! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal