[ENG-ESP] NO HAY NADIE MÁS(Sebastián Yatra)/Cover by @miguelangel06

in Sound Music3 years ago

entradasebastianyatra.jpg

Again with you dear friends of #hive. I am pleased and very pleased to share with you again my cover songs. This time I bring you a song by Sebastián Yatra, NADA MÁS TÚ. I hope you visit me and make your comments and don't forget to give me your vote. Thank you very much.


sebastian_yatra_angelica_escobar_forbes_1280x720_1.jpg
source

THERE IS NO ONE ELSE
.

Sebastián Yatra

I remember that day
As if it were today
There's nothing like it
She didn't even
She found me
I remember, still
The time I kissed her
She was my first love
And now I write her song
There's something else
Inexplicable as her gaze
Inexplicable as the way that she watches over me
And he tries to pretend it's not wrong
I'm going to take care of you at night
I'm going to love you without reproach
I'm going to miss you in the storm
And even if there are a thousand reasons to give up
There's no one else
There is no one else
He took everything, he took sadness
There is no more room in melancholy
Because by his side everything has more reason
I took her tears, came laughter
When we are together the earth stands still
It stands still
There is something else
Inexplicable as her gaze
Inexplicable as the way she watches over me
And he tries to pretend it's not wrong
I'm going to take care of you at night
I'm going to love you without reproach
I'm going to miss you in the storm
And even if there are a thousand reasons to give up
I'm going to take care of you at night
I'm going to love you without reproach
I'm going to miss you in the loneliness
And even if there are a thousand reasons to end
There is no one else
There's no one else
I love no one else, oh-uoh
There's no one else
There's no one else

Source: Musixmatch
Composers: Andres Munera / Fernando Tobon / Sebastian Obando Giraldo
Letra de There's no one else © Universal Music Colombia S.a.s


salida_sebastian.jpg

*The images were edited in the PhotoScape application by @jpulido0306 and taken from a HAWEI cell phone in addition to the recording of this

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

De nuevo con ustedes apreciados amigos de #hive. Me siento complacido y muy a gusto de volver a compartir con ustedes mis cover. Esta vez les traigo un tema de Sebastián Yatra, NADA MÁS TÚ. Espero me visiten y hagan sus comentarios y no se olviden de darme su voto. Muchas gracias.


sebastian_yatra_angelica_escobar_forbes_1280x720_1.jpg
fuente

NO HAY NADIE MÁS

Sebastián Yatra

Recuerdo aquel día
Como si fuera hoy
No hay nada como ella
Ni siquiera
Me encontró
Recuerdo, todavía
La vez que la besé
Fue mi primer amor
Y ahora escribo su canción
Hay algo más
Inexplicable como su mirada
Inigualable como la manera en que me cela
Y trata de disimular que no está mal
Voy a cuidarte por las noches
Voy a amarte sin reproches
Te voy a extrañar en la tempestad
Y aunque existan mil razones para renunciar
No hay nadie más
No hay nadie más
Se llevó todo, se llevó tristeza
Ya no existe espacio en la melancolía
Porque a su lado todo tiene más razón
Me llevé sus lágrimas, llegaron risas
Cuando estamos juntos la tierra se paraliza
Se paraliza
Hay algo más
Inexplicable como su mirada
Inigualable como la manera en que me cela
Y trata de disimular que no está mal
Voy a cuidarte por las noches
Voy a amarte sin reproches
Te voy a extrañar en la tempestad
Y aunque existan mil razones para renunciar
Voy a cuidarte por las noches
Voy a amarte sin reproches
Te voy a extrañar en la soledad
Y aunque existan mil razones para terminar
No hay nadie más
No hay nadie más
No quiero a nadie más, oh-uoh
No hay nadie más
No hay nadie.

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Andres Munera / Fernando Tobon / Sebastian Obando Giraldo
Letra de No hay nadie más © Universal Music Colombia S.a.s


salida_sebastian.jpg

Las imágenes fueron editadas en la aplicación PhotoScape por @jpulido0306 y tomadas desde un celular HAWEI además de la grabación de este video.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

@tipu curate 2

Congratulations @miguelangel06! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!