[Eng-Esp] "Talent Sound Music" Bienvenida La Navidad(VOZ) miguelangel06/El BURRITO SABANERO/Cover

in Sound Music2 years ago

entrada del burrito.jpg

English

How nice it is to be back with you friends of #soundmusic. Today I am very happy because I am going to participate in a Christmas contest (Bienvenida La Navidad) and you know or suspect that the theme that I am going to give you as proof of my participation has to do a lot with an extraordinary character who gave our country Venezuela the highest step in what refers to the music of our folklore with his extraordinary execution of the harp, I mean Don Hugo Blanco, now deceased. So for this contest I bring you the most famous song worldwide, EL BURRITO SABANERO. I hope you like my interpretation. I invite to participate to @cochanet, @jesuslnrs, @mayifiesta.
.


images.jpg
source

MI BURRITO SABANERO

.

Hugo Blanco

With my burrito Sabanero
I'm on my way to Bethlehem
with my little Sabanero donkey
I'm on my way to Bethlehem.
If they see me, if they see me
I'm on my way to Bethlehem
if they see me if they see me if they see me
I'm on my way to Bethlehem.

The morning star
illuminates my path
the morning star
illuminates my path
if you see me, if you see me
I'm on my way to Bethlehem
if they see me, if they see me
I'm on my way to Bethlehem.

With my cuatrico
I'm singing
my burrito goes trotting
With my quadricycle
I'm singing
my burrito goes trotting
if you see me, if you see me
I'm on my way to Bethlehem
if you see me, if you see me
I'm on my way to Bethlehem.

Tuki-tuki-tuki-tuki-tuki
tuki-tuki-tuki-tuki-ta
hurry up my little donkey
we're coming
tuki-tuki-tuki-tuki-tuki-tuki
tuki-tuki-tuki-tuki-tuki-tu
hurry up my burrito
let's go see Jesus.

With my burrito Sabanero
I'm on my way to Bethlehem
With my little donkey Sabanero
I'm on my way to Bethlehem.
If they see me, if they see me
I'm on my way to Bethlehem
if they see me if they see me if they see me
I'm on my way to Bethlehem.

salida_del_burrito.jpg*

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Español

Qué grato es estar nuevamente con ustedes amigos de #soundmusic. Hoy estoy muy contento porque voy a participar en un concurso navideño (Bienvenida La Navidad) y saben o sospechan que el tema que les voy a entregar como prueba de mi participación tiene que ver mucho con un personaje extraordinario que le dio a nuestro país Venezuela el más alto escalón en lo que se refiere a la música de nuestro folklor con su extraordinaria ejecución del arpa, me refiero a Don Hugo Blanco, ya fallecido. Entonces para este concurso les traigo la canción más sonada a nivel mundial, EL BURRITO SABANERO. Espero les guste mi interpretación.
Invito a participar a @cochanet, @jesuslnrs, @mayifiesta.


images.jpg
fuente

MI BURRITO SABANERO

Hugo Blanco

Con mi burrito Sabanero
voy camino de Belén
con mi burrito Sabanero
voy camino de Belén.
Si me ven, si me ven
voy camino de Belén
si me ven si me ven
voy camino de Belén.

El lucerito mañanero
ilumina mi sendero
el lucerito mañanero
ilumina mi sendero
si me ven, si me ven
voy camino de Belén
si me ven, si me ven
voy camino de Belén.

Con mi cuatrico
voy cantando
mi burrito va trotando
con mi cuatrico
voy cantando
mi burrito va trotando
si me ven, si me ven
voy camino de Belén
si me ven, si me ven
voy camino de Belén.

Tuki-tuki-tuki-tuki
tuki-tuki-tuki-ta
apúrate mi burrito
que ya vamos a llegar
tuki-tuki-tuki-tuki
tuki-tuki-tuki-tu
apúrate mi burrito
vamos a ver a Jesús.

Con mi burrito Sabanero
voy camino de Belén
con mi burrito Sabanero
voy camino de Belén.
Si me ven, si me ven
voy camino de Belén
si me ven si me ven
voy camino de Belén.

salida_del_burrito.jpg

Las imágenes fueron editadas con la aplicación PhotoScape por @jpulido0306 y tomadas desde un celular HAWEI además del video que acaban de ver y escuchar.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

@tipu curate

Ohhhh...qué bien lo has hecho mi hijo lindo. Cada día me sorprendes. Un besote para ti hijo querido.

Ohhhh...qué bien lo has hecho mi hijo lindo. Cada día me sorprendes. Un besote para ti hijo querido.

Congratulations @miguelangel06! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Felicitaciones por esta interpretación mi niño y gracias por la invitación, estaba algo ausente ya que teníamos una semana sin internet y apenas se esta resolviendo hoy, te deseo suerte en el concurso. Dios te bendiga.🙏🏻🤗🎄

 2 years ago  

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.