[ESP-ENG] | Acompáñame a estar solo / Accompany me to be alone - Ricardo A | Cover by @milianijesus

in Sound Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola queridos amigos, quiero compartir con ustedes esta cancion de Ricardo Arjona que personalmente me gusta mucho, Acompañame a estar solo. Que la disfruten.

Hello dear friends, I want to share with you this song by Ricardo Arjona that I personally like very much, come with me to be alone. Enjoy.


ESPAÑOL

LETRA

ACOMPAÑAME A ESTAR SOLO


Acompáñame a estar solo
A purgarme los fantasmas
A meternos en la cama, sin tocarnos
Acompáñame al misterio
De no hacernos compañía
A dormir sin pretender que pase nada
Acompáñame a estar solo


Acompáñame al silencio
De charlar sin las palabras
A saber que estás ahí y yo a tu lado
Acompáñame a lo absurdo de abrazarnos sin contacto
Tú en tu sitio, yo en el mío
Como un ángel de la guarda
Acompáñame a estar solo


Acompáñame
A decir sin las palabras
Lo bendito que es tenerte
Y serte infiel solo con esta soledad
Acompáñame
A quererte sin decirlo
A tocarte sin rozar
Ni el reflejo de tu piel a contraluz
A pensar en mí para vivir por ti
Acompáñame a estar solo


Acompáñame a estar solo
Para calibrar mis miedos
Para envenenar de a poco mis recuerdos
Para quererme un poquito
Y así quererte como quiero
Para desintoxicarme del pasado
Acompáñame a estar solo


Acompáñame
A decir sin las palabras
Lo bendito que es tenerte
Y serte infiel solo con esta soledad
Acompáñame
A quererte sin decirlo
A tocarte sin rozar
Ni el reflejo de tu piel a contraluz
A pensar en mí para vivir por ti
Acompáñame a estar solo


Y si se apagan las luces
Y si se enciende el infierno
Y si me siento perdido
Sé que tú estarás conmigo
Con un beso de rescate
Acompáñame a estar solo


Acompáñame
A decir sin las palabras
Lo bendito que es tenerte
Y serte infiel por esta vez
Acompáñame
A quererte sin decirlo
A tocarte sin rozar
Ni el reflejo de tu piel a contraluz
A pensar en mí para vivir por ti

Por esta vez
Acompáñame a estar solo

FUENTE https://www.letras.com/arjona-ricardo/323374/


ENGLISH

LYRICS

ACCOMPANY ME TO BE ALONE


accompany me to be alone
to purge my ghosts
To get into bed, without touching
accompany me to the mystery
Of not keeping us company
To sleep without pretending that anything happens
accompany me to be alone


accompany me to the silence
To chat without the words
To know that you are there and I by your side
Accompany me to the absurdity of hugging without contact
You in your place, me in mine
like a guardian angel
accompany me to be alone


Accompany me
to say without the words
how blessed it is to have you
And be unfaithful to you alone with this loneliness
Accompany me
To love you without saying it
to touch you without touching
Not even the reflection of your skin against the light
To think of me to live for you
accompany me to be alone


accompany me to be alone
To gauge my fears
To slowly poison my memories
to love me a little
And so love you as I want
To detox from the past
accompany me to be alone


Accompany me
to say without the words
how blessed it is to have you
And be unfaithful to you alone with this loneliness
Accompany me
To love you without saying it
to touch you without touching
Not even the reflection of your skin against the light
To think of me to live for you
accompany me to be alone


And if the lights go out
And if hell breaks out
And if I feel lost
I know that you will be with me
With a rescue kiss
accompany me to be alone


Accompany me
to say without the words
how blessed it is to have you
And be unfaithful for this time
Accompany me
To love you without saying it
to touch you without touching
Not even the reflection of your skin against the light
To think of me to live for you

For this time
accompany me to be alone

CANCION ORIGINAL

ORIGINAL SONG



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hola @milianijesus tienes una muy buena voz pero queda opacada por el audio de tu micrófono, también te recomiendo mejorar el autoenfoque de la cámara que usas, imagino que es un móvil entonces bastará con dejar presionada la pantalla unos segundos para que ya no tengas ese autoenfoque.

Puedes dejar la cámara posada en algún sitio y usar un plano medio para grabarte, te recomiendo colocar más texto sobre lo la canción y lo que representa para ti, adiciona un banner al final de tu post como tu firma y promociona tu contenido en twitter esto te dará más proyeción.

Espero que sean de utilidad estos consejos, saludos.

 2 years ago  

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Congratulations @milianijesus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!