[ESP-ENG] | Adios Melancolia / Goodbye Melancholy - Ricardo Arjona | Cover by @milianijesus

in Sound Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Queridos amigos y seguidores, espero les guste este tema de ricardo arjona, de su disco "adentro". Para mi siempre sera un placer compartir estos increibles temas. Un abrazo grande

Dear friends and followers, I hope you like this song by Ricardo Arjona, from his album "Adentro". For me it will always be a pleasure to share these incredible topics. A big hug


ESPAÑOL

LETRA

ADIOS MELANCOLIA


Tengo un domingo en stand by
Por si algún lunes te deprime
Y en la cartera un ánfora que guarda olor a ti
Tengo boletos de primera fila
Para verte despertar por las mañanas
Tengo la firme convicción
De que si estás me consolido
Y la sospecha de que ni sospechas cuanto te amo
Tengo tu foto puesta en la pupila
Y con tu voz baila el estribo
El yunque y el martillo

Tengo risas, tengo llantos
Tengo un termostato que me enciende cuando estás
Y que me apaga si te vas
Pa no morir de la nostalgia

Adiós melancolía
Gracias por la compañía
Pero aquí ya no hay mas sitio para usted

Adiós melancolía
Le agradezco la poesía
Que entre versos hoy me deja confesarle a esta mujer
Que me saque la lotería cuando la vi

Tengo una dosis de perdón
Por si haces algo que me duela
Y una canción de más por si algún día la echas de menos
Tengo un stock de besos sin estreno
Y un camión de amor del bueno, para ti

Tengo risas, tengo llantos
Tengo un termostato que me enciende cuando estás
Y que me apaga si te vas
Pa` no morir de la nostalgia

Adiós melancolía
Gracias por la compañía
Pero aquí ya no hay mas sitio para usted

Adiós melancolía
Le agradezco la poesía
Que entre versos hoy me deja confesarle a esta mujer
Que me saque la lotería cuando la vi

Hoy cuelgo mis sueños en el pearcing de tu ombligo
Mientras la melancolía observa y es testigo
Quiere estar segura, un poco por ti
Un poco por mí, un poco por celos

Adiós melancolía
Gracias por la compañía
Pero aquí ya no hay mas sitio para usted

Adiós melancolía
Le agradezco la poesía
Que entre versos hoy me deja confesarle a esta mujer
Que me saque la lotería cuando la vi


FUENTE
https://www.letras.com/arjona-ricardo/384941/


SPANISH

LIRYCS

Goodbye Melancholy


I have a Sunday waiting
In case some Monday gets you down
And in the wallet an amphora that smells of you
I got front row tickets
To see you wake up in the morning
I have the firm conviction
That if you are I consolidate
And the suspicion that you don't even suspect how much I love you
I have your picture put in the pupil
And with your voice the stirrup dances
the anvil and the hammer

I have laughs, I have tears
I have a thermostat that turns me on when you are
And that you turn me off if you leave
To not die of nostalgia

goodbye melancholy
thanks for the company
But here there is no more room for you

goodbye melancholy
I thank you for the poetry
That between verses today he lets me confess to this woman
That I won the lottery when I saw it

I have a dose of forgiveness
In case you do something that hurts me
And one more song in case you miss it one day
I have a stock of kisses without premiere
And a good love truck, for you

I have laughs, I have tears
I have a thermostat that turns me on when you are
And that you turn me off if you leave
To not die of nostalgia

goodbye melancholy
thanks for the company
But here there is no more room for you

goodbye melancholy
I thank you for the poetry
That between verses today he lets me confess to this woman
That I won the lottery when I saw it

Today I hang my dreams on the piercing of your navel
While melancholy watches and witnesses
She wants to be sure, a little for you
A little for me, a little for jealousy

goodbye melancholy
thanks for the company
But here there is no more room for you

goodbye melancholy
I thank you for the poetry
That between verses today he lets me confess to this woman
That I won the lottery when I saw it


CANCION ORIGINAL


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @milianijesus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 18
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!