[ESP-ENG] | No es el momento / It's not the moment - Ricardo Arjona | Cover by @milianijesus

in Sound Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola queridos seguidores, por aqui les dejo este tema del disco blanco de Ricardo Arjona. La letra es increible, espero que la disfruten. Un abrazo

Hello dear followers, here I leave you this song from Ricardo Arjona's white album. The lyrics are incredible, I hope you enjoy it. A hug


ESPAÑOL

LETRA

NO ES EL MOMENTO


No es el momento
Si hubiese sido tiempo atrás
Sería otra cosa

Aunque es difícil de aceptar
Lo nuestro es viento
Tú tienes alas pa' volar
Ven mariposa

Toma un respiro y a seguir
Cuestión de tiempo
Nuestra aventura un día será
Papel y prosa
Aunque el proceso de olvidar
Ya sé que es lento

No, no es el momento
Si me quisiera más a mí
Me quedaría

No, no es el momento
Jamás he sido tan feliz
Quién lo diría

No es el momento
No es por cobarde, lo sabrás
Es por quererte
El tiempo escribirá mejor
Este argumento
Mi nombre un día se borrará
Cuando despiertes

Me importa poco el qué dirán
No te confundas
Yo ya fui libre y recorrí

Busca tu suerte
Aunque el proceso de olvidar
Ya sé que es lento

No, no es el momento
Si me quisiera más a mí
Me quedaría
No, no es el momento
Jamás he sido tan feliz
Quién lo diría

No, no es el momento
Si me quisiera más a mí
Me quedaría
No, no es el momento
Jamás he sido tan feliz
Quién lo diría

FUENTE https://www.letras.com/arjona-ricardo/no-es-el-momento/


ENGLISH

LYRICS

IT'S NOT THE MOMENT


It's not the moment
If it had been a long time ago
it would be something else

Though it's hard to accept
Ours is wind
You have wings to fly
come butterfly

take a breath and move on
Matter of time
Our adventure will one day be
paper and prose
Although the process of forgetting
I know it's slow

No, it's not the time
If you loved me more
I would stay

No, it's not the time
I have never been so happy
Who'd say

It's not the moment
It's not cowardly, you'll know
It's for loving you
time will write better
This argument
My name will one day be erased
When you wake up

I care little what they say
Do not get confused
I was already free and traveled

look for your luck
Although the process of forgetting
I know it's slow

No, it's not the time
If you loved me more
I would stay
No, it's not the time
I have never been so happy
Who'd say

No, it's not the time
If you loved me more
I would stay
No, it's not the time
I have never been so happy
Who'd say


CANCION ORIGINAL

ORIGINAL SONG



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @milianijesus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 18
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!