ESP/ING | "Maldita primavera" - Yuri | cover song by @moisessenior

in Sound Music3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola mi gente bella, estoy muy feliz de estar de vuelta por aquí con un nuevo cover. Hoy traigo mi interpretación de la canción "La maldita primavera" de Yuri. La voz de esta artista es increíble, inimitable, así que fue un reto total para mí cantarla, pero el resultado me agradó a pesar de yo no ser un conocedor del canto. Espero que también les guste, lo hice con mucho cariño y entusiasmo. Acepto críticas y consejos
Hello my beautiful people, I am very happy to be back here with a new cover. Today I bring my interpretation of the song "The Damned Spring" by Yuri. The voice of this artist is incredible, inimitable, so it was a total challenge for me to sing it, but the result pleased me despite not being a connoisseur of singing. I hope you like it too, I did it with a lot of love and enthusiasm. I accept criticism and advice



LETRA

Fue más o menos así
Vino blanco noche viejas canciones
Y se reía de mi
Dulce embustera
La maldita primavera
Que queda de un sueño erótico si
De repente me despierto y te has ido
Siento el vacío de ti
Me desespera
Como si el amor doliera
Y aunque no quiera
Sin quererlo pienso en ti
Si para enamorarme ahora
Volverá a mi la maldita primavera
Que importa si
Para enamorarme pasa una hora
Pasa ligera
La maldita primavera
Pasa ligera
Me hace daño solo a mi
Lo que a su paso dejó
Es un beso que no pasa de un beso
Una caricia que no
Suena sincera
Un te quiero y no te quiero
Y aunque no quieras
Sin quererlo pienso en mi
Si para enamorarme ahora
Volviera a mi
La maldita primavera
Que importa si
Para enamorarme pasa una hora
Pasa ligera
La maldita primavera
Pasa ligera me maldice solo a mi
Déjame amarte
Como si el amor viviera
Y aunque no quiera
Sin quererlo piensa en mi
Que importa si
Para enamorarme pasa una hora
Pasa ligera
La maldita primavera
Pasa ligera
Para ti y para mi

LYRICS

It was more or less like this
White wine night old songs
and laughed at me
sweet liar
the damn spring
What remains of an erotic dream if
Suddenly I wake up and you're gone
I feel the emptiness of you
Annoys me
as if love hurts
And even if you don't want to
Without wanting it I think of you
Yes to fall in love now
Damn spring will come back to me
What does it matter if
To fall in love spends an hour
pass lightly
the damn spring
pass lightly
It hurts only me
What he left behind
It is a kiss that does not pass from a kiss
A caress that
sounds sincere
I love you and I don't love you
And even if you don't want
Without wanting it I think of myself
Yes to fall in love now
come back to me
the damn spring
What does it matter if
To fall in love spends an hour
pass lightly
the damn spring
It passes lightly, it curses only me
Let me Love You
As if love lived
And even if you don't want to
without wanting to think of me
What does it matter if
To fall in love spends an hour
pass lightly
the damn spring
pass lightly
For you and for me




▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @moisessenior! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 3 years ago  

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.