You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you HiveBeeCon, thank you Krolestwo, thank you Krakow!

in BuzzParty Meet Hive! • 7 months ago (edited)

Ayyy a piece of garbage got in my eye after reading this 🥺 (sorry,The translation was wrong, that's why I edited) hahaha . Thank you for those nice words my friend. Love sometimes makes us so strong.

We finally met, and I'm so happy about it and later I hope to meet your wife and baby too 🤗. You are such a cool person! You really are! I'm also happy to meet you all! I think everyone was having such a great time that's why none of them took so many pictures! Hallmann was a really amazing host and certainly made us feel at home! I hope this meeting will be repeated and of course I hope Paweł already finally decided to be in Hive hahaha, but believe me you helped quite a lot to convince him. Hugs all the way to Prague! And let us know when your baby is born, I think she and Olivia are agreeing to be born on the same day hahaha.

Sort:  

Holaaaa chicaaaa! I´m sorry to put "a piece of garbage in your eyes" amiga but I totally understand haha, I get emotional easily too and that meet up was very emotional :) Hive does feel like a kind of family to me so putting real faces, smiles, talks, stories and feelings on them is such an a emotional experience :)

No worries chicas, we will see each other soon again. Once we move back to my hometown, we will like one hour drive from your city ;) Hasta luego!

It's true, Hive is a family!

Can't wait then! Greetings! 🤗