You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My unforgettable experience of HiveBeeCon in Krakow

It's true :( we couldn't talk much because I was "concentrated" playing Novuss with Stefan and the other guys haha, well actually I was being embarrassed hahaha not playing.

Hope to see you again soon and then we will talk more! What nice words! 🥺❤️ It was a pleasure for me to meet you guys! I loved the Brisscola too! Big hugs! 🤗

Sort:  

I admired your attitude as you couldn't really play it, but you were so determined to get those things in the hole 🙂 it was amazing!

Hope to see you soon! Big hugs back at you 🤗😍

Ayy 🥺 maybe the guys made me feel confident but inside I was dying of embarrassment because my moves were so bad but I also wanted to try to get at least one thing in the hole hahaha. Hugs to you guys too! Hope to see you guys soon! 🤗