You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you HiveBeeCon, thank you Krolestwo, thank you Krakow!

You can see the excitement in every sentence, I have been reading about this event and everyone agrees that it was great.

I came to see for my friend Evelyn who was anxious to go to this activity. How great that she was able to go and see the experience of sharing with other hivers.

The place and the whole vibe looks spectacular.

Traveling 8 hours by train indicates that you were also anxious to arrive and meet or reconnect with Hive friends.

Too bad you missed some of the activities.

I hope all goes very well with the birth of your baby, God bless the family.

It was a pleasure to read this very touching post.

Best regards.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind comment. I can see that @evelynchacin is very popular in the Venezuelan community of Hive, everyone seems to know her! :) Yes, it was amazing. But I know that you guys in Venezuela also organize these regional meet ups, your community is very active and that´s great ;) Saludos!