You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you HiveBeeCon, thank you Krolestwo, thank you Krakow!

in BuzzParty Meet Hive! • 7 months ago

Ah... I have no idea why, but we were flying from Spain to Poland to this Hivebeecon... 🤣 3-hour flight... Maybe we made a record, didn't check with others...

But, it was surprisingly successful as the idea was to create a "small" meetup... And in the bear market to gather this many people, it was amazing...

Plus, so many fantastic people! I hope you will be with us in some of the future events!

Sort:  

Maybe one day I will make it across the pond! I hope so anyway. I'd love to meet some Hive people in person who I haven't onboarded myself.

I wanted to do it this year with HiveFest in Mexico, but there were so many other things on the table, and I didn't make it... Luckily, @gtg did this idea with HiveBeeCon, so I'm feeling better for missing out on the HiveFest... a bit better...

But, still jealous of people who did both! 😂