You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zaragoza 1st Meet up through local food | La Casa de las Migas [Eng][Esp]

in BuzzParty Meet Hive!7 months ago

Wow! That's what I call a great restaurant and food review!!! I never saw a post that would go into this in detail about the meal and the staff service! Of course, I'm biased as the food in the pictures went into my stomach, too... 😂

Thank you for your company! It was great to have you with us and I'm glad that I met another great Hivian! It's a great feeling when you meet someone for the first time and be pleasantly surprised... :) I knew Paloma from Discord and HIVE, but I met you for the first time... 🙂

Thanks again, and I hope that we will meet again in the next Hive Meetup, at another table in the restaurant full of amazing food! 😃


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project which will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg

Sort:  

I'm glad you found it great!! Oh I always have a lot to say about food hahaha.

I think we all got a very good feeling from this meeting, it was nice, I hope we continue to create links of all cool people like us hahaha.

at another table in the restaurant full of amazing food! 😃

Noted!