You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My unforgettable experience of HiveBeeCon in Krakow

I was trying to find your cigarettes today and I realized that I put them in a place which I would for sure remember, so it looks like I will never ever find them again 😅

This is an unambiguous reference that I should quit :D

Remember, anytime you want to relax a bit you are more than welcome to come to us in Switzerland. We have an office at home, so you don't even need to take some days off 😉

This is getting more and more tempting 😊❤️
You are a person with a truly big heart. Thank you!!!

Sort:  

Of course you should quit 😁 But I still hope to find them as it will be the memento of our first meeting 😅

I only have tempting offers 😉 Oh, and people say that I'm a great cook! 😁 Another small addition to my offer...

Thank you for your kind words, my dear! I'm so happy to have you in my life! 😘