The Uphill

in GEMS4 years ago

0_lZbZMk8BGwlWcakg.jpg

Waiting for you......
With sun burning above my head,
melting me till it melts away.

In memories.....
The bloodshed memories when killing,
leaving the trail of demise,
it falls in the evening's lap,
and to the cloudy sky,
to shower my pillow.

Thinking of tomorrow......
Nothing but with lot of grief,
waiting for your presence,
feeling a glimpse of dawn,
come to me my dear.

I fear.....
Fearing not reaching you,
fear you not back to me,
the grief bounds me tight,
losing you forever.

Waiting for you......
With sun burning above my head,
melting me till it melts away.

All the images are from google

Sort:  

We learned that you need to source your photos , and where you got the poem from please change it and follow the rules! ALL
IMAGES ARE FROM GOOGLE isn’t going to cut it and weird there is only one picture

!ENGAGE 30

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Actually those pics are always there in my lap collection. No idea of the real source. appreciate the response. And in hivewatchers told to give credits for the source.

From next, will be trying if i could get the source as well. But please feel free to show an example. I saw some source depictions for gifs. and its all like 'source from Giffy'.

@aamizone, if you have an image saved, and you don't remember where it came from (or if it is a Google Image [not good for a source]) you can use a 'reverse image search' to find sources.
I just gave you the link to "TinEye reverse search" which I find superior to the google reverse image search.
I have Literally thousands of images saved, most of which I never use any more because it is too much trouble to reverse search when you can go to
pixabay or Pexels or Unsplash all of which have high quality free to use, Copyright free images.
But you should still give the source for the images you use from those places. Like this
image.png
source

Google is not a source ! Source is the person that made the photographs if that’s not you and you don’t know you cannot use them

ohhh...... Ok

We must have the same drive to support others, along with the wish for others to support us my friend✌🤙

Congratulations @aamizone! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks to @aronvisuals for making this photo available freely on @unsplash 🎁 https://unsplash.com/photos/BXOXnQ26B7o

You wrote this poem yourself?