MY INTRODUCTION IN HIVE, APRIL 27, 2021 // MI INTRODUCCIÓN EN HIVE, 27 DE ABRIL 2021

in GEMS3 years ago

photo_2021-04-20_20-26-45.jpg

English


HELLO, FRIENDS OF HIVE!

Today I make my presentation on this platform. My name is Aaroon Javier Lara, I am 49 years old, I was born in Cumaná, Sucre State, Venezuela. Currently residing in Barranquillas, Colombia. I am a musician, singer, songwriter, arranger. From a very young age I felt a great inclination for music, my first musical instruments came from my grandmother's kitchen, with her pots I began to give my first musical chords. My beginnings in this beautiful career I did at the Orfeón Universitario de la UDO (Universidad de Oriente, Cumaná, Sucre State), I participated in many festivals, I did a large part of my training at the Juana Sujo School of Scenic Art, Caracas, Venezuela alternating with the School of Music.
Then I began to make myself known in my hometown, I belonged to several local groups in my city, I created my own groups and I did several tours of my country. I have spent 33 years enjoying this my passion that I turned into my work environment.
I have 3 years that I left my native country, away from my family and my people, looking for new horizons. The economic crisis led me to make this decision to be able to prosecute my family, my wife and my two daughters, they are the engine that encourage me to get up every morning to work and not give up.
The beginnings are always hard and much more when you have to start from scratch. When I arrived in Colombia the change was very strong, making yourself known is not easy, different cultures, different ways of working and adaptation is difficult. I started in Santa Marta, I sang on buses, in discos, in bars and little by little I became known.

Spanish


¡HOLA,AMIGOS DE HIVE!

Hoy hago mi presentación en esta plataforma. Mi nombre es Aaroon Javier Lara, tengo 49 años, nací en Cumaná, Estado Sucre, Venezuela. Actualmente residenciado en Barranquillas, Colombia. Soy músico, cantante, compositor, arreglista. Desde muy pequeño sentí una gran inclinación por la música, mis primeros instrumentos musicales salieron de la cocina de mi abuela, con sus ollas comencé a dar mis primeros acordes musicales. Mis comienzos en esta bella carrera la hice en el Orfeón Universitario de la UDO (Universidad de Oriente, Cumaná, Estado Sucre), participé en muchos festivales, realicé gran parte de mi formación en la Escuela de Arte Escénico Juana Sujo, Caracas, Venezuela alternando con la Escuela de Música.
Luego comencé a darme a conocer en mi ciudad natal, pertenecí a varios grupos locales de mi ciudad, cree mis propios grupos e hice varias giras por mi país. Son 33 años disfrutando de ésta mi pasión que convertí en mi medio de trabajo.
Tengo 3 años que dejé mi país natal, lejos de mi familia y mi gente, buscando nuevos horizontes. La crisis económica me llevó a tomar esta decisión para poder encausar a mi familia, mi esposa y mis dos hijas, ellas son el motor que me animan a levantarme todas las mañanas a trabajar y a no rendirme.
Los comienzos siempre son duros y mucho más cuando tienes que comenzar de cero. Cuando llegué a Colombia fue muy fuerte el cambio, darte a conocer no es fácil, culturas diferentes, formas diferente de trabajar y la adaptación es difícil. Me inicié en Santa Marta, cantaba en los buses, en las discotecas, en los bares y poco a poco me fui dando a conocer.


photo_2021-04-21_15-40-38.jpg

English

When I felt more confident and secure I moved to Barranquilla, here I am today. I have met many caring and kind people who have given me their support. Due to the pandemic, the establishments are closed and I have not been able to work singing but with a friend we are doing a small recording studio to support new talents, with my knowledge and the financial contribution of my friend we will give impetus to this small project .
Meanwhile, for the support of myself and my family I do home delivery services, thanks to it I can pay the rent, the services, the food and send it to my family, hoping that this pandemic will pass quickly and be able to continue doing what I do most. I like.

Spanish

Cuando ya me sentí más confiado y seguro me mudé a Barranquillas, aquí me encuentro actualmente. He conocido mucha gente solidaria y amable que me han brindado su apoyo. Debido a la pandemia los establecimientos se encuentran cerrados y no he podido trabajar cantando pero con un amigo estamos haciendo un pequeño estudio de grabación para darle apoyo a los nuevos talentos, con mis conocimientos y el aporte económico de mi amigo daremos impulso a este pequeño proyecto.
Mientras tanto, para el sustento mío y de mi familia hago servicios de entrega a domicilio, gracias a éste puedo pagar la renta, los servicios, la comida y mandarle a mi familia, esperando que pase rápido esta pandemia y poder seguir haciendo lo que más me gusta.


photo_2021-04-27_16-51-02.jpg

English

When they told me about Hive, I thought this would be a way of not letting my dreams die. Here I will share my progress in the studio, some covers that I can do in my free time, I will show you some of my compositions and everything that I develop that can be shared with you.
I hope you support me and enjoy my passion for music, for life, for family and that this platform will serve as a means to share and make many more friends.
See you later.
Like every newbie, I wanted to link a video to my presentation and I uploaded them directly to the platform, also here I leave them.

Spanish

Cuando me hablaron de Hive, pensé que ésta sería una forma de no dejar morir mis sueños. Aquí compartiré mis adelantos en el estudio, algunos covers que pueda hacer en mi tiempo libre, les mostraré algunas de mis composiciones y todo lo que vaya desarrollando que se los pueda compartir.
Espero que me apoyen y disfruten conmigo mi pasión por la música, por la vida, por la familia y que esta plataforma sirva como medio para compartir y hacer muchos más amigos.
Nos estamos viendo.

Como todo novato quise enlazar un video a mi presentación y los subí directo a la plataforma, igualmente aquí se los dejo.



Malecón de Barranquilla-Colombia 2020

Sort:  

Welcome aaroonjlarab!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenido!!!

Hola @aaroonjlarab felicidades....acabas de llegar al mejor sitio del mundo...puedes grabarte para publicar en la plataforma de 3speak...es como YouTube y puedes monetizar...felicidades, se nota que eres un guerrero.

Gracias hermano, espero poder adaptarme a este nuevo estilo de vida.

Welcome to Hive! 😊