You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The will

in GEMS β€’ 26 days ago

Why does it feel like I am watching penthouse? πŸ˜‚. This one is just another war in life. You brother and Shakara 5&6.

Anyways I don’t you guys I blame the father that didn’t prepare you guys ahead of what’s coming. If he would hide that from his kids he should at least let them know what they will be competing for in the future.

But so poor of two of you too. You should also have stayed focus and learned from dad while he was alive.

I wish you best of luck starting over ooo. πŸ˜‚ No ceo for both of you.

Sort: Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
@abdul-qudus you have finish all my characters πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You are brutal. I swear I will find you and I will mend you for this 🀣🀣🀣

No CEO for any of them. You didn't even allow the father to go scout free, stray bullet hit him from the grave too πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Abdul! Abdul!! Abdul!!! How many times did I call you? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

You called me 30 times oooo.

Where do you want to find me. Mr George! You better go find job instead of finding me. πŸ˜‚.

Your dad have done you dirty. πŸ˜‚. If it were me, I will go and wake him in the grave to change that will. Thank God I am not duke or george πŸƒβ€β™‚οΈ

Ah, you have apor oooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You are still dissecting them 🀣🀣🀣

You will hear from my lawyer soon and it won't be Mr. George πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

What’s the meaning of apor? πŸ˜‚.

πŸ˜‚. It’s like I am even beginning to fall in love with your story. 😝

Lol, it's a street slang. I probably didn't spell it well. But it's used when you are trying to tell someone they have audacity.

Like they have mind ooo to be doing what they are doing without fear πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

It’s like I am even beginning to fall in love with your story. 😝

Stoppet! I am shy πŸ˜†

I will take it a compliment then. You can call me Apor πŸ˜‚ . But I only have the β€œapor-ability” here oo. πŸ˜‚

And why are you shy ☺️ . Maybe you might get to see me more often. So you won’t be shy anymore.