Barley / job is the new crop of my land planted with wheat

in GEMS4 years ago

HELLO MY All GEMS COMMUNITY AND STEEMIT FRIENDS . TODAY I AM SHARING WITH YOU ABOUT BARLEY/ JOB CROPS . HOPEFULLY EVERYONE WILL LIKE BARLEY/JOB..

Hello all my friends does anyone know this crop? What is the name of this crop? This is my post today for those who don't know. In general, it is the people of our country called job crops. It has to be planted with wheat. Just like wheat is to be planted in the field, so the crop is to be planted in the field. However, this crop is not cultivated as much as most of the crop is cultivated as cow food. However, this crop is cultivated in many areas.

IMG_20200301_175318.jpg
But this time I'm mine
I made some job crops together to feed the cows with wheat. Even after feeding the cows, there are some job crops in my land that I have been thinking of saving now and see how this crop works. Usually the crop is fed to the cow when it is raw. But this time I have kept some of the crops that I have. Save with wheat. They are planted together with my wheat and they are me. At one time they continued to serve as wheat, and now the wheat is in tune with the fruit, and its fruits are usually like the village. There are many fruits. Wheat is either a stick but these are small fruits as cheeses. You can definitely see that there are many fruits in a tree.


However this is the first I planted on my land and it has been fed to most cows, there is little that I can save and if the yield is good, then I will plant this crop in half the land next year. It looks like the crop will be quite good. But for the first time, he did not dare to do so much. But one thing the crops are very nice to see. It is like paddy bile to see many sticks together. Hopefully its yields are also good.
IMG_20200301_175457.jpg
But one thing is that this crop is a little taller than wheat. Wheat is usually of medium type but the medium is slightly larger or taller than this crop. There is a special use of all the crops in our country in general. Especially for children who use it for food. Instead of wheat they are used as semolina. Moreover, this job is similar to wheat. Therefore, it can be cultivated by cultivating wheat like wheat and turning it into a variety of foods. In the first case, save it from the ground and dry it and then it. The crop has to be turned backward through the machine. And that flour can be converted into different forms. We use wheat, barley can be used in a similar way.

IMG_20200301_175338.jpg
However, most people do not cultivate this crop land. The reason is that this crop does not have such value in the market. And since this crop does not have such a profit, people do not plant it on their land. If there was a high market value or demand, then of course people would plant it on their land regularly. But it is true that the yield of this crop may be higher than that of wheat. Yet, the market does not plant their land in the best way to keep up with demand.

IMG_20200301_173537.jpg
But this time I have cultivated the first time I will cultivate again if the yield is good. The animals will be cultivated for food and for their own food, but not for sale.

But one thing is that this crop is cultivated in our country as a seasonal crop, especially during the winter season. Mainly once a year the crop is cultivated in our country. If I need to plant the F original, I have to prepare my land in advance in the beginning of winter. At the beginning of the winter before the inshallah, I planted crops on my land and kept my hope. And below are some photos of this new crop taken from my field.

IMG_20200301_175333.jpg

IMG_20200301_175503.jpg

IMG_20200301_173512.jpg

SUBSCRIBE AND FOLLOW ON SOCIAL MEDIA! I'D LOVE TO MEET YOU !

TWITTER
https://twitter.com/abusamad2020
FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/abu.samad.56679
INSTAGRAM
https://www.instagram.com/p/B6ji96rlhlC/?igshid=1aaoaz8w0j38b

Sat_29_02_2020_00_09_18.png

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.48% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment