Almost Full Moon Reflections

in GEMS4 years ago

It's been a very busy day today... really. The town was literally full of tourists and we had quite many cruises. Folks were flowing on the deck like money into crypto. At one point we were having some two cruises scheduled in advance and it all happened effortless.
20200801_214044-01.jpeg

The temperature outside was great as well. We had 30 degrees Celsius straight, and a bit of wind so we could call it perfect summer day. What's not perfect though is the law enforcement asking for masks in public crowded places which is quite awful.

I refuse to wear em though and avoid eye contact with police. Fuck em. Let folks who wish to wear the masks do that and those who don't...not. Simple...

20200801_220244.jpg

Now it's time for some beer on the deck under the moonlight and some leisure time. It's a bit chill outside but it's fine.

20200801_215108.jpg

Now I don't know if we have a full moon or not but it sure looks great. I love its reflections and hope the camera has captured it pretty good.

Oh, and since I forgot laltely about #facesofhive I thought I should upload a selfe as well so you don't forget my face. Not drunk folks, so you know 😁.

Signing out now. Have a great evening/day and see you to the next one.

Thanks for attention,
Adrian

Sort:  

Heineken!!! how I miss that beer 😁 been trying to restrain myself from drinking but since I started drinking stout last week, I realized how awesome beer can be !

I don't drink too much either