Faces of...? You guessed it 😉

in GEMS4 years ago

After having a cold and quite windy Thursday, Wednesday looks and feels great. We have below 30°C and plenty of sun while the wind is quite mild and a joy to stay outside.

20200708_141348-01.jpeg

In the pic above you have your boy in front of a local supermarket wearing his New York Yankees hat and a sort of a beard, while having a selfie for #facesofhive...

I just got back from shopping some grocerie and the Corona spreading safety measures are still alive and well but I always try and trick em. People are talking about Corona 2.0 already but I honestly don't give a fuck. I will not let myself locked down again.

It's a beautiful summer with no torrid days and I doubt anyone is even thinking of getting back inside again away from the invisible virus. I appreciate a lot the protests that I see around the world against the lock downs and especially our neighbors, the Serbians that seem to have bigger balls than us when it comes to defend their rights.

Hope you're having a great day, that you're healthy and well and wish you great success on Hive 😁.

Thanks for attention
Adrian

Sort:  

We're all getting tired with this story... For the time being, I enjoy my summer as much as I can as well. It's gonna be a hard winter for me professionally as I don't know whether I'm gonna work at a school again or not for the new school year, but I don't let that get me down.

Keep it up! 😄

It seems that we're living such a weird time of the history, and the modern society is passing through radical changes. I'm not letting it getting me down either but I can't close my eyes towards the side effects of the lock down either and its absurdity.