"Sorry for disturbing..."

in GEMS4 years ago

While shooting the pics for my previous post, Discover Romania - Ruins of The Vodita Monastery, I realized that the shutter won't take a brake right after I leave the site. That was crystal clear. It's always something more to photograph than the main subject... and while driving towards the E70 to get back home, I stopped here and there to load the memory card with more pics.

The first subject that came for a photo shooting session was this fluffy one. Really cute, right. Actually I arrived in front of him, as he was resting right besides the road and thought I should stop by and say Hi. I tried to talk a bit with him but not too much answers from him. He did pose for a bit and then left.

What's next on the menu doesn't really need no description because is nothing fancy. Just surroundings to make the picture clear. Clouds, sun burned grass and and old and rusty fence. Hope you'll like em and see you to the next one. Hive on!

DSC_0072.jpg

DSC_0077.jpg

DSC_0081.jpg

DSC_0083.jpg

DSC_0085.jpg

DSC_0099.jpg

DSC_0101.jpg

DSC_0103.jpg

Thanks for attention,
Adrian

Sort:  

Haha, I like the fluffy one! :) And all that came after too... :)

Thank you. He was so cute.

Lovely weather ! makes me want to get an actual camera and travel out there.

It rained for a while but overall the weather is fine.

The weather looks nice and the dog is so cute.

It has rained a bit lately but overall it's nice, and you're right, the dog is so cute.

What a cute dog! :) And great photos!

Thanks. It was cute and having such a Zen vibe at the same time 😁