Happy Hive Anniversary! Hive is 1st year Old; let's Celebrate. #HiveisAlive||By @adriyelwalker

in GEMS4 years ago

20210320_202737_0000.png

I first came to Hive after working blockchain and I in August 2020 and the first few days of working here I didn't get much response but now I am in a much better position in the way it is working now and I am gaining a lot and my .I have benefited a lot from working in this hive and I am indebted to hive for a long time because through this I am in a much better position now and today is one full year of hive so I wish hive.

Happy Hive anniversary all you wonderful people! It's hard to believe that it's already been a year since the drama surrounding the hostile take-over, and the resulting work to not only carry out a fork technically, but all of the practicalities coming with it.

We have several reasons to be proud of what we have accomplished, and to be excited for what's to come next! I will hopefully be able to come out with a longer post later today with #Hivebday initiative started by @theycallmedan (I encourage everyone to read his post #HiveBDay Initiative - A look back at your Year on HIVE and to participate in it!) but for now, I just want to thank everyone who has stuck around the past year and helped in every way possible to keep this project moving forward.

But most of all, I hope you will all make some noise on other social platforms to show that one year on, #HiveisAlive!

One year ago, we had the whole crypto-world looking at us. Let's do that again!

Make sure to like, retweet, and comment positively on the tweet by @hiveio and any communications coming from it in the days ahead. We can all provide social proof of Hive's community, benefits, and future potential by supporting all communications done by the team.

So start by giving it a like, retweet and comment, then go to every Hive-related Discord channel, forum or chatroom you may be in and encourage everyone else to do the same! If you still feel energetic about it, then try to share it also in replies to influential voices on Twitter, or reddit threads and forum elsewhere on the web that can give it new eyeballs and engagement.

Let's see how much attention we can give it if we really try!

Again, habby hirthday Hive! The best is yet to come!

Sort:  

Source of plagiarism

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud and violate the intellectual property rights of the original creator.

Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.