[ENG-ESP] LOVE HEALED ME | EL AMOR ME SANÓ | @AGATHA02

in GEMS3 years ago

WELCOME! | ¡BIENVENIDOS!


image.png

Hello dear friends of Hive, today I want to show you a big piece of my life and part of it with whom I share it. Many of us are made to do great things in life, how projects, jobs, companies and others are there to heal us with just their presence and love. Others of us are independent and do not tolerate company, on the other hand there are other people who would love to be someone special in your days.
Hola queridos amigos de Hive, hoy quiero mostrarles a ustedes un gran pedazo de mi vida y parte de ella con quién la comparto. Muchos de nosotros estamos hechos para hacer grandes cosas en la vida, cómo proyectos, trabajos, empresas y otros están para sanarnos con solo su presencia y amor. Otros somos independientes y no toleramos la compañía, en cambio hay otras personas que amarían ser alguien especial en tus días.

image.png

I leave you with this song to accompany your reading. This tune, makes me think about how much I would do for the person who, I will tell you about at this moment.

Les dejo esta canción para que acompañe su lectura. Esta melodía, me hace pensar en lo mucho que haría por la persona que, les contaré en este momento.

image.png


image.png
my photo, 2019-2020

I went through complicated situations in 2019 and early 2020, they were years of chaos, sadness, pain, illness, a lot of tears and anger without self control. As much as I tried to be happy in the midst of those situations, I managed to put a lot of my love in me. Our self-love is stronger than anything else and nothing and no one will take away the security you create for yourself.
Pasé por situaciones complicadas en 2019 y principios del 2020, fueron años de caos, tristeza, dolor, enfermedades, de mucha lagrima e ira sin control propio. Por más que traté de estar feliz en medio de esas situaciones, logré poner gran parte de mi amor en mí. Nuestro amor propio, es más fuerte que cualquier otra cosa y nada, ni nadie te quitará esa seguridad que creas para ti.


image.png
photo, 2020

I met Pedro Luis at the beginning of 2019 in a language academy, where I was working in the office and he was studying English. For me, he was just another student, I didn't even notice him at the beginning, until there was a moment when we had the opportunity to exchange words. Let's say that from that moment on, he began to exist for me, but I still saw him as a student. After living my difficult moments in the middle of that year I had no more contact with Pedro Luis, for about 8 months until December 2019 where we started talking on Facebook, as friends.
Conocí a Pedro Luis, a principios del 2019 en una academia de Idiomas, en el cual yo trabajaba en oficina y él estudiaba inglés. Él para mí, era un estudiante más, no lo llegué ni a notar en el principio, hasta que hubo un momento en el que se dio la oportunidad de intercambiar palabras. Digamos que desde ese momento, él comenzó a existir para mí, pero seguía viéndolo cómo un estudiante. Tras vivir mi momentos dificil en medio de ese año no tuve más contacto con Pedro Luis, durante unos 8 meses hasta el diciembre del 2019 en donde comenzamos a hablar por Facebook, cómo amigos.


image.png
photo, 2021

At the beginning of 2020, when I started to improve my life little by little, with my health, emotions and my mental stability, I wanted to give myself a chance to accept all the good things that life gave me. Three months into the year, Peter (I nicknamed him that since then), invited me out to the mall. I, a bit distrustful, accepted only because I already knew him in person, but I didn't know what kind of person he was; I still gave him the opportunity to spend some time with him.
A principios del 2020, cuando comencé a mojorar poco a poco mi vida, con mi salud, emociones y mi estabilidad mental, quise darme una oportunidad de poder aceptar todo lo bueno que la vida me diera. A 3 meses de lo que iba del año, Peter (lo apodé así desde ese entonces), me invitó a salir al centro comercial. Yo, un poco desconfiada, acepté solo porque ya lo conocía en persona, más no sabía qué clase de persona era; aún así le di la oportunidad de pasar un rato junto a él.


image.png
photo, 2020

That afternoon we went out together, I saw him very exaggerated, I didn't like him, I had a lot of idea because apart from not seeing him nice, his way of being also caught my attention. I didn't want to judge him without knowing him completely, but I had a hunch that he exaggerated everything he said. Over time, Peter and I became closer, since the confinement began, we became closer, since he started working with Deliverys on his bike and I started a business selling items such as light rings and for face cleaning, and he was the one who made the deliveries.
Aquella tarde de haber salido juntos, lo veía muy exagerado, no me caía bien, le tenía mucha idea porque a parte de no verlo simpático, también me llamaba la atención su forma de ser. No quise juzgarlo sin antes conocerlo del todo, pero tenía esa corazonada de que exageraba todo lo que decía. Con el tiempo, Peter y yo, nos hicimos más cercanos, desde que comenzó el confinamiento, nos unimos más, ya que él comenzó a trabajar con Deliverys en su bici y yo comencé con un emprendimiento vendiendo artículos cómo aros de luz y para limpiezas del rostro, y él era quién realizaba las entregas.


image.png
photo, 2020

Every afternoon he would come by my house to bring me something to eat and hang out. I began to like the way he took the time to see me, taking into account that at that time I still saw him as a friend or a pana (as we say in Venezuela). Peter became much closer to me, we created a nice trust and friendship, on September 17, we gave each other the opportunity to start dating as a couple and from then until today, have been the best 7 months I've had in a relationship, especially sharing my life with a person I love very much.
Todas las tardes pasaba a mi casa, para llevarme algo para comer y pasar el rato. Me comenzó a gustar la manera en la que él se tomaba el tiempo de verme, tomando en cuenta que en ese momento yo lo seguía viendo cómo un amigo o un pana (cómo decimos en venezuela). Peter se hizo mucho más cercano a mí, creamos una linda confianza y amistad, en Septiembre 17, nos dimos la oportunidad de comenzar a salir juntos cómo pareja y desde ahí hasta el día de hoy, han sido los mejores 7 meses que he tenido de relación, sobre todo compartiendo mi vida con una persona que amo demasiado.


image.png
photo, 2020

Peter has been there for me in many difficult moments, he has dried my tears, and he has made me laugh a lot. He makes me very happy, I'm just not good at expressing my affection for him, but I have always been sincere, loyal and committed to him. Everyone has their own way of expressing their love and my way of doing it is through support, listening to him and being there when he needs me. Peter healed a big part of my life, and I want him to stay by my side for much longer.
Peter ha estado para mí en muchos momentos difíciles, ha secado mis lagrimas, y me ha hecho reír muchísimo. Él me hace muy feliz, solo que no soy buena expresándole cariño, pero siempre le he sido sincera, leal y comprometida a su lado. Cada quién tiene su forma de expresar su amor y mi forma de hacerlo es, a través del apoyo, escucharlo y estando ahí cuando él me necesite. Peter sanó gran parte de mi vida, y quiero que siga a mi lado por mucho más.


image.png
photo, 2021

image.png

I love you very much, Peter. Thank you for giving me the best days of my life, you rock.

Te amo mucho, Peter. Gracias por darme los mejores días de mi vida, eres lo máximo.

image.png

image.png
photo, 2021


image.png

ALL PHOTOS ARE MY OWN | TODAS LAS FOTOS SON DE MI AUTORIA

EDITION | EDICIÓN: CANVA

CAMERA | CÁMARA: XIAOMI REDMI 8A

TRANSLATED WITH WWW.DEEPL.COM/TRANSLATOR (FREE VERSION)



image.png

#appreciator #spanish #cervantes #gems #couple #love #contest #hive #life