I have passed the casting! | ¡He superado el casting!

in GEMS3 years ago

WELCOME! | ¡BIENVENIDOS!

I'm so excited! I always wished for this moment to come and it has finally happened. Since I was a child, I've always wanted to be an actress, a professional model and the star of a video clip, and I've even been able to cast with renowned producers.
¡Estoy sumamente emocionada! Siempre deseé que llegara este momento y por fin se ha cumplido. Desde niña me ha llamado mucho la atención el ser actriz, modelo profesional y protagonista de un videoclip e incluso, lograr pasar en un casting con productores reconocidos.


image.png


image.png

Recently one of my friends who works in a music production studio, requested a model with flexibility and elegance for a video that would be made with dancing and many acrobatics, so he contacted me to test me in the casting that would be made. With my experience in gymnastics and modeling, I was able to get into the role, they asked me some important questions for them, and best of all, I was able to pass the casting. They loved my participation and the interview we had. I just need to prepare for a very good choreography for this music video that will soon be made, in which I will have the leading role with another guy who will be my partner in the video.
Hace poco uno de mis amigos que trabaja en un estudio de producción musical, solicitaba de una modelo con flexibilidad y elegancia para un vídeo que realizarían con baile y muchas acrobacias, por lo tanto me contactó para hacerme una prueba en el casting que realizarían. Con mi experiencia en gimnasia y modelaje, pude meterme bastante en el papel, me realizaron algunas preguntas importantes para ellos, y lo mejor de todo, es que pude aprobar el casting. Les encantó mi participación y la entrevista que tuvimos. Solo falta preparación para una muy buena coreografía para este video musical que pronto realizarán, en el cual tendré el protagonismo junto a otro chico quién será mi pareja en el vídeo.


image.png


image.png

I am very excited about this new achievement and I will soon be able to share it with you!
Me encuentro entusiasmada por este nuevo logro y que pronto podré compartirlo con ustedes!


image.png


image.png

ALL PHOTOS ARE MY OWN | TODAS LAS FOTOS SON DE MI AUTORIA

EDITION | EDICIÓN: CANVA

CAMERA | CÁMARA: XIAOMI REDMI 8A

TRANSLATED WITH WWW.DEEPL.COM/TRANSLATOR (FREE VERSION)


image.png

#appreciator #spanish #cervantes #gems #creativecoin #life #neoxian

Sort:  

Congratulations @agatha02! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!

No perdamos la constancia ...!! te vieron jejejee!!!