UN PEQUEÑO CAMBIO DE LOOK | A LITTLE CHANGE OF LOOK | (ESP-ENG)

in GEMS2 years ago


imagen.png

Para toda mujer es muy importante lucir hermosa e impecable en todo, especialmente si su autoestima depende de su cabello sano y radiante.
For every woman it is very important to look beautiful and flawless in everything, especially if her self-esteem depends on her healthy and radiant hair.


imagen.png

imagen.png



imagen.png

Hace algunos días aproveché la oportunidad de visitar a mi amigo Alejandro, quién ha sido mi confidente en este mundo artístico del estilismo. Ambos somo colegas, pero no puedo negar que él es el mejor del mundo y es el único quién tiene todo el derecho de poner sus manos y tijeras en mi cabello.
A few days ago I took the opportunity to visit my friend Alejandro, who has been my confidant in this artistic world of styling. We are both colleagues, but I can't deny that he is the best in the world and he is the only one who has the right to put his hands and scissors in my hair.

Mi visita fue para pasar un rato agradable con él y ponernos al día con todos los chismes, Jajajaja! Además él se ofreció para realizarme un alisado en mi cabello y unas iluminaciones pequeñas en mi cabello, realmente ¿Ustedes desaprovecharían esa oportunidad? Yo no. Así que inmediatamente le dije ''Sí, hazme todo lo que sea necesario para cambiar mi aspecto y cambiar de estilo del cabello'' y así fue.
My visit was to spend some quality time with him and catch up on all the gossip, hahahaha! He also offered to give me a hair straightening and some small highlights in my hair, would you really miss that opportunity? I wouldn't. So I immediately said ''Yes, do whatever it takes to change my look and change my hair style'' and I did.

Fue un proceso largo, con el alisado y la decoloración en el cabello. Realmente eso no se puede realizar en el mismo momento porque no todos los cabellos pueden aguantar a tantos químicos en un día, pero con un buen cuidado y viniendo de una persona profesional, sí a todo.
It was a long process, with straightening and bleaching my hair. You can't really do that at the same time because not all hair can withstand so many chemicals in one day, but with good care and coming from a professional person, yes to everything.

imagen.png


Acá me encontraban realizandome las primeras mechas decoloradas, con la mezcla para decolorar cabello y los aluminios, importante aplicarlo de manera uniforme y estar muy pendiente del mecho, con los tiempos y el color que pueda llegar a pigmentar el cabello. En mi caso, mi cabello en fino, pero fuerte ya que es abundante.
Here I was doing my first bleached highlights, with the mixture to bleach hair and the aluminum, it is important to apply it evenly and be very attentive to the strand, with the times and the color that can pigment the hair. In my case, my hair is fine, but strong because it is abundant.


imagen.png


Luego con un secado, para poder estirar las raíces y darle forma al cabello.
Then with a blow dry, to be able to stretch the roots and shape the hair.


imagen.png


Finalizamos con un maquijalle para resaltar mis ojos y tomar unas cuantas fotos para el instagram.
We finished with a make up to highlight my eyes and take a few pictures for instagram.


imagen.png


Miren esa hermosura de iluminaciones, a mí me fascinaron!!! Muchas gracias querido amigo, por siempre dejarme radiante.
Look at those beautiful highlights, I was fascinated!!!! Thank you so much dear friend, for always leaving me radiant.


imagen.png



imagen.png

ALL PHOTOS ARE MY OWN | TODAS LAS FOTOS SON DE MI AUTORIA

EDITION | EDICIÓN: CANVA

CAMERA | CÁMARA: POCO X3 NFC

TRANSLATED WITH WWW.DEEPL.COM/TRANSLATOR (FREE VERSION)



GRACIAS.PNG

#appreciator #rocky1 #spanish #cervantes #gems #contest #creativecoin #hive #life

Sort:  

Congratulations @agatha02! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!