Emenoire Azaheart - Character Profile

in GEMS10 months ago (edited)



Full-body Portrait:



Full Size - Imgur

Emenoire

The Protagonist of A Fascinating Legacy

Character Profile

Name

Emenoire Azaheart

Age

105 years (A Fascinating Legacy)

Appearance

Long ears. Long blond hair. Indigo-colored, relaxed eyes.

Clothes and Accessories

Blue Robe. Green Hoodie. Red Jewels. Metal Magic Staff.

Likes

Music, Exploration, Fruits, Bittersweet Food.

Dislikes

Blood, Monsters, Spicy Food.

Personality Quirks

Curious, Quiet, Quick-witted.

Magic

Healing: Master Level.
Wind: Intermediate Level.
Water: Intermediate Level.
Fire: Intermediate Level.
An Elven Adventurer for hire. Emenoire is a mage specializing in mixing Offensive and Healing Magic. She descends from the low-ranked noble family Azaheart from the elven forest.

She was fascinated by humans' tendency to improve on their predecessors and became the pupil of a human mage who gifted her with the Instant Healing Magic. Her master's gift would become her signature spell.

Author Notes

This is the first character profile I created for my short story A Fascinating Legacy and its planned sequel and prequel.

Emenoire is one of my favorite characters to write. I based her on some characters from the anime GATE. I wanted to explore the life span of Elves with her character so I made her a human friend "Rafafill." She's the older of the two, but as an Elf she's the less mature.

In terms of design I tried to make her a generic, good-looking Elf. She has a long blond hair and equipped with a metal staff. I decided on her outfit quickly. It took time to decide what accessories she wears and the colors. In the end, I gave her a blue mage robe and painted her jewels red.

Recommendations

If you haven't read the story yet read A Fascinating Legacy [here.] If you like fantasy stories, I recommend I'm a Treasure Box as well.

If you want to support this story, you can fund the sequel and prequel (and Earn Supporter Rewards) by buying A Fascinating Legacy's Digital Funding Token. from NFTShowRoom.


Beneficiary Rewards.jpg


"A Fascinating Legacy" by @ahmadmanga is shared under the CC BY-NC-ND 4.0 License.
Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/ahmadmanga/re-ahmadmanga-5q4scevf
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( ahmadmanga ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

It's pretty dope you can both draw and write about your characters...

Makes me a little bit jealous 😭😔

The elv is cool though 🔥

Thanks for checking it out. You might love reading the story, or supporting me by buying the NFT. If you own one token, I'll give you beneficiary rewards in some of my future posts.

Noted...
Will do.

Will wait for your comment!

I'm nowhere near the professional level as an artist so comments like yours give me a much-needed confidence boost.

Have some 🍕 !PIZZA with 💞 !LUV

@seki1, @ahmadmanga(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ahmadmanga.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more