You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Monday Missions | Simply Art my first Attempt...

in GEMS4 years ago

Yes, that's so true, me too I just simply click-click anything, trees, clouds, buildings, food, etc, because I am scared suddenly I will be in an enhanced lockdown, and then I would have all the problems trying to post blogs. That has happened to me before. You are right, I should venture to do a simple travel story, will do that more in the future. Thank you for the kind suggestion, I am always open to new ideas. Kuala Lumpur is currently still in lockdown but not the stricter one, currently, it is called conditional movement control order, so that's why I can still go eat and post food reviews, but only in Kuala Lumpur, we are not allowed to travel cross-state. My country is Malaysia. And what is your country?

Sort:  

You have the right idea click-click anything better having more then not enough of photos right 👍

Sad to hear that you people are still on partial lockdown but you can still do travel stories about your country like life on the streets of Malaysia or what is it like Living in Malaysia , workers in the markets and shopping malls , temples and etc...you don't have to travel cross-state you have it all around you 😊

And my country is Australia..

Great ideas @kohsamui99, let's see about that, I will try to blog about living in Malaysia. I have read about market Friday and that is so interesting to try to talk about market things. Australia is on my bucket list, beautiful country and beaches. One day maybe I will reach there :D cheers, ainie

You will have lots of interesting subjects to write about you country myself and others would love to see more of Malaysia i will be looking forward to your stories about Malaysia and i do hope you make it to Australia some day 😊

Thank you @kohsamui99, you really have ignited a drive in me to go and find stories to write about Malaysia. If I can make it to Australia will be a dream come true, cheers, ainie

So happy to have inspired you will be looking forward to your stories 😊

Thank care and have a great evening @ainie.kashif 😉

You too @kohsamui99, take care and have a pleasant evening, cheers, ainie