You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Monday Missions | Simply Art my first Attempt...

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

No problem, after our conversation last night, I also was thinking about it and hope that bananas will be there when I go to find them. So relieved when I reached that supermarket, I can see them and there were only 2 bunch left. I would imagine my frustration if it's not there. There is only one particular supermarket that sells this banana and it is located 12km from home. So when I got them, I was so relieved. I would not break my promise, because it's just my nature hahaha.

Sort:  

Seriously you traveled 12 km to go and get them pink bananas you are one remarkable girl and really dedicated to your promises , i am so happy that these pink bananas were there for you. Thank you for marking that effort to keep your promise 😊

hahaha it's not a big deal for me, I have good reasons for finding that banana to go wandering around and window shopping there. You are most welcome, cheers, ainie