I am here on Hive, my introduceyourself post

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200525_152236_981.jpg

Hello Hive Community,

I'm so happy to be here to join the Hive community it is a great privilege. I have been disturbing my elder brother which happened to be part of this community and goes by the name @femcy-willy to actually put me through but during the time of the lock down he was unable to be at home with us. So I decided to keep calm until he arrives, immediately he came home I was on his neck so my request was granted to join the community. He did not know how to on board as he explained but he has another mentor who will be of help and also give more lecture about how the community runs. Although he gave me so much insight about what the community and entails but not with standing I needed more mentorship advisors so he made a few calls to one of the Hive mentor we have here in ilorin kwara State Nigeria which was @mattsanthonyit as at yesterday. He came around to give 3 hours lecture on the Hive Community. What I should know been in novice, and also what I should do to keep my audience going and alive. He explained more about or the engagement going on on the platform. After all we decided to make some photographic evidence.

IMG_20200525_152238_951.jpg

IMG_20200525_152133_608.jpg

@akinolawilly

IMG_20200525_152137_806.jpg

Little About Me

My name is Williams akinola abraham,I am a graduate of messiah high school and was born on April 5,2003 into the family of Mr & Mrs Williams,I hail from Abeokuta,Ogun state but resides in ilorin,kwara state.

IMG20200525WA0012.jpg

My primary school education wasn't very smooth,I am from a very humble background so it wasn't easy for my parents to fund my education, sometimes I have to stay at home for days because of school fees drive but through it all I was able to complete my secondary school education through persistency.

IMG20200525WA0014.jpg

IMG20200525WA0016.jpg

IMG20200525WA0013.jpg

IMG20200525WA0011.jpg

I love to take care of plants and animals and also I love artistic works.I am a farmer and an artist. I'll be showing more of my creativity in my next post. I would like to thank @mattsanthonyit for his time spent throughout yesterday. I will have made this post yesterday but my network has been so poor and bad.

Thanks For Your Time.

I am @akinolawilly
Sort:  

Welcome akinolawilly!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Welcome to hive akin. It's the best place to learn and earn, I hope you enjoy your stay

Thank you so much. Am happy to be hear and also I hope you accept me

Your post has been curated by us! Received 25.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project and earn 100% of daily rewards!

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/dS6Cfn

* Please note that the curation was carried out by experimental bot, based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Post > 5min, 3. Author reputation > 25, 4. higher upvote for monthly subscriber
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Hey mate, welcome to hive and all the best for your journey here.

Engaging with others in the community on their posts is the fastest way to build your brand here. Things don't happen quickly here. It takes time to build your brand however with some effort and persistence anyone can do it. If you post with passion, personality and effort the people who you engage with will have something good to see when they visit your profile which is important.

Anyway, all the best.

Congratulations @akinolawilly! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Looks like your off to a great start!

Welcome to Hive!

Here are a few resources you might want to check out:

Thank you so much