[ENG-ESP] TAG DE LOS OPUESTOS ☯️

in GEMS3 years ago

“Opposites are not contradictory but complementary”- Niels Bohr

     Hello everyone in this wonderful world called Hive, today I would like to share my version of this initiative created by @canelarecetas (You can see the original by clicking here). I think it's a fun way to get to know a little about the personalities of the people with whom we share this blockchain. Without further ado here is my participation:

      Hola a todos en este maravilloso mundo llamado Hive, hoy me gustaría compartir mi versión de esta iniciativa creada por @canelarecetas (Puedes ver la original haciendo click aquí). Creo que es una forma divertida de conocer un poco acerca de la personalidad de las personas con las que compartimos esta cadena de bloques. Sin más preámbulos aquí está mi participación:

Beach or Mountain? || ¿Playa o Montaña? 🏖🏞

      I would have to choose the beach, as I live in an area where they abound and many of my family gatherings take place in this wonderful space, so I have many happy memories there. My favorite time is watching the sunset while listening to the sound of the waves.

     Tendría que elegir la playa, ya que vivo en una zona donde abundan las mismas y muchas de mis reuniones familiares se llevan a cabo en este espacio maravilloso, así que tengo muchos recuerdos felices allí. Mi momento favorito es contemplar el atardecer mientras escucho el sonido de las olas.

Cat or Dog? || ¿Perro o Gato? 🐈🐕

     In my house we have always had puppies as pets mainly because of my sister's love for these animals and although I have become very fond of them, I really don't know if I would have a pet on my own because of the work and the responsibility they entail, but if I had to choose it would be a cat, since I think they are more independent beings with a certain mystery that I find charming.

     En mi casa siempre han tenido perritos como mascotas principalmente por el amor que tiene mi hermana por estos animalitos y aunque he llegado a encariñarme, realmente no sé si tendría una mascota por mi cuenta por el trabajo y la responsabilidad que conllevan,pero si tuviera que elegir sería un gato, ya que pienso que son seres más independientes y con cierto misterio que encuentro fascinante.

Sweet or Salty? || ¿Dulce o Salado? 🍫🍿

     Sweets always win, my favorite snack is chocolate, I also enjoy savory food but sweet will always be my favorite.

     Dulcera hasta morir jajajaja, mi snack favorito es el chocolate, también disfruto de la comida salada pero el dulce siempre será mi favorito.

Party or Watch Movies at Home? || ¿Ir de fiesta o ver películas en casa? 🎉🏡

     Usually my option is to stay at home and have a quiet meeting with my friends and / or loved ones although from time to time I also attend parties.

     Usualmente mi opción es quedarme en casa y tener una reunión tranquila con mis amigos y/o seres queridos aunque de vez en cuando también asisto a fiestas.

Coffee or Tea? || ¿Café o Té? ☕🍵

     COFFEE, is one of the drinks that are present in my daily life, my mornings are not complete without it and I love it either with milk or alone, an espresso, a vanilla latte or a mocaccino, in short I love all its presentations. Sometimes I choose tea but it is not my favorite drink.

     CAFÉ, es una de las bebidas que están presentes en mi vida cotidiana y lo adoro ya sea con leche, un espresso, un latte vainilla o un mocaccino me encantan todas sus presentaciones. A veces me decido por el té pero no es mi bebida predilecta.

Air travel or road trip? || ¿Viaje en avión o viaje de carretera? ✈️🚙

     It depends, if I travel alone I prefer the plane because it is much faster, but if on the contrary I go accompanied and it is a trip with friends I totally prefer the car ride, talking while the music plays and watching the landscapes that surround me is extremely gratifying.

     Depende, si viajo sola prefiero el avión ya que es mucho más rápido, pero si por el contrario voy acompañada y es un viaje con amigos prefiero totalmente el viaje en carro, conversar mientras la musica suena y observo los paisajes que me rodeean es sumamente gratificante.

Early Rise or Late Night? ||¿Levantarse Temprano o Dormir hasta Tarde? 🌄🌌

     I'm definitly a night owl, I'm one of those people who don't like mornings, of course I have to wake up early when I'm studying or doing other activities but when I have the freedom I prefer to sleep late, I'm more active during the night, i find my ideas flow better after midnight.

     Team nocturno jajaja, soy de esas que no le sientan bien las mañanas, claro tengo que despertarme temprano cuando estoy estudiando o realizando otras actividades pero cuando tengo la libertad prefiero dormirme tarde, soy de esas que se encuentran más activas durante la noche, mis ideas fluyen mejor en la madrugada.

Watching Cable TV or Streaming Subscriptions? || ¿Ver tv por cable o Suscripciones de Streaming? 📺💻

     Streaming, I consume a lot more content from platforms like Netflix and HBO, since the world is moving forward and all the new releases and series in trend are obtained through these media, cable TV is left for the time where there is no internet😂.

     Streaming, consumo muchísimo más el contenido de plataformas como Netflix y HBO, ya que como todo el mundo avanza y todos los nuevos estrenos y series en tendencia se consiguen por estos medios, la TV por cable ya queda para el momento que no haya internet😂.

Movies or Series? || ¿Películas o Series? 🎟️🎥

     I like both, but I guess it depends on my mood and what I want to watch at the time and of course the plot of each.

     Me gustan ambas, pero supongo que depende de mi humor y lo que quiera ver en el momento y claro la trama de cada una.

Day or Night? || ¿Día o Noche? ☀️🌑

     I prefer the night because as I said before I am a nocturnal being, and the day usually serves to do errands or work, and the night is the time where I can relax, watch movies or just read a book or study a subject of interest.

     Prefiero la noche porque como dije anteriormente soy un ser nocturno, y el día usualmente sirve para hacer diligencias o trabajo, y la noche es el momento donde me puedo relajar, ver películas o simplemente leer algún libro o estudiar de algún tema de interés.




THANKS FOR READING I HOPE YOU LIKE MY POST

GRACIAS POR LEER ESPERO QUE LES HAYA GUSTADO MI POST

ALL THE PHOTOS ARE MY PROPERTY AND THE QUOTES ARE CITED IN THE POST

TODAS LAS FOTOS SON DE MI PROPIEDAD Y LOS QUOTES ESTÁN CITADOS EN EL POST


THE COVER WAS EDITED IN BANNERMAKER

LA PORTADA FUE EDITADA EN BANNERMAKER



Sort:  

Ummmm deberías querer más a missi jaja la próxima vez te voy a regalar un gato me hubieses dicho y ya estuviera en tu casa...me gusta este tag para darnos a conocer en nuestros gustos y preferencias.

Jajajajaja dije en caso de que tuviera uno no que voy a tener uno 😂

Congratulations @albamarina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)