Cantando "Aunque no te pueda ver" en Karaoke - @alejandrorigo // Singing "Aunque no te pueda ver" on Karaoke - @alejandrorigo

in GEMS2 years ago

Saludos queridos amigos creativos de la comunidad de #Gems. Hoy les traigo un pequeño cover de una cancion que me gusta muchisimo, se trata del tema "Aunque no te pueda ver" del cantante Alex Ubago, un tema muy amoroso con una letra muy poetica. Esta cancion es originaria del 2004, año en que fue lanzada en el album "Fantasia o Realidad", el cual impulso al artista a la fama mundial y sobretodo latinoamericana. Aquí les dejo mi cover, espero les guste. Un abrazo virtual y un millon de Bendiciones

Greetings dear creative friends of the #Gems community. Today I bring you a little cover of a song that I really like, it's about the song "Even though I can't see you" by the singer Alex Ubago, a very loving song with very poetic lyrics. This song originates from 2004, the year in which it was released on the album "Fantasia o Realidad", which propelled the artist to worldwide and especially Latin American fame. Here I leave my cover, I hope you like it. A virtual hug and a million blessings



Aunque No Te Pueda Ver♪



Letra

Si ayer tuviste un día gris, tranquila
Yo haré canciones para ver, si así consigo hacerte sonreír
Si lo que quieres es huir, camina
Yo haré canciones para ver, si así consigo fuerzas pa' vivir
No tengo más motivos para darte que este miedo que me da
El no volver a verte nunca más
Creo ver la lluvia caer, en mi ventana te veo pero no está lloviendo
No es más que un reflejo de mi pensamiento, hoy te echo de menos
Yo solo quiero hacerte saber, amiga, estés donde estés
Que si te falta el aliento, yo te lo daré y si te sientes sola, háblame
Que te estaré escuchando, aunque no te pueda ver
Aunque no te pueda ver
De tantas cosas que perdí, diría
Que solo guardo lo que fue, mágico tiempo que nació un abril
Miradas tristes sobre mí se anidan y se hacen parte de mi piel
Y ahora siempre llueve, porque estoy sin ti
No tengo más motivos para darte que esta fría soledad
Que necesito darte tantas cosas más
Creo ver la lluvia caer, en mi ventana te veo pero no está lloviendo
No es más que un reflejo de mi pensamiento, hoy te echo de menos
Yo solo quiero hacerte saber, amiga, estés donde estés
Que si te falta el aliento, yo te lo daré y si te sientes sola, háblame
Que te estaré escuchando, aunque no te pueda ver
Aunque no te pueda ver

lyrics

If you had a gray day yesterday, don't worry
I will make songs to see, if that way I can make you smile
If you want to run away, walk
I'll make songs to see, if that's how I get the strength to live
I have no more reason to give you than this fear that gives me
Never seeing you again
I think I see the rain fall, in my window I see you but it's not raining
It is nothing more than a reflection of my thought, today I miss you
I just want to let you know, friend, wherever you are
That if you lack breath, I will give it to you and if you feel alone, talk to me
That I'll be listening to you, even if I can't see you
Even though I can not see you
Of so many things that I lost, I would say
That I only keep what was, magical time that was born in April
sad looks on me are nested and become part of my skin
And now it always rains, because I'm without you
I have no more reason to give you than this cold loneliness
That I need to give you so many more things
I think I see the rain fall, in my window I see you but it's not raining
It is nothing more than a reflection of my thought, today I miss you
I just want to let you know, friend, wherever you are
That if you lack breath, I will give it to you and if you feel alone, talk to me
That I'll be listening to you, even if I can't see you
Even though I can not see you



GRACIAS y BENDICIONES

THANKS and BLESSINGS


@alejandrorigo

Sort:  

Congratulations @alejandrorigo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 18
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Ok... Había olvidado esta canción. Me motivaste a cantarla también, jeje... Me alegra verte en un formato distinto hermano. Si la llegas a sacar en la guitarra algún día me mencionas para no perdérmelo. O también podemos seguirnos en nuestros canales de youtube y listo 😅 ¡Feliz noche man!.