[ENG\ESP] A stewed chicken Sunday prepared by my mom./Un domingo de pollo guisado preparado por mi mamá.

in GEMS2 years ago

Hello friends of this GEMS community, it is a pleasure for me to be sharing my content every day.

Hola amigos de esta comunidad GEMS, es un gusto para mi estar compartiendo mi contenido todos los días.

IMG-20221106-WA0001.jpg

Good friends, on this day I am going to show you the delicious lunch that my dear mother prepared, I was surprised because my mother almost never cooks and well, today she showed off with this delicious meal.

Buenas amigos, en este día les voy a mostrar el delicioso almuerzo que preparó mi querida madre, me sorprendió porque mi madre casi nunca cocina y bueno, hoy se lució con esta rica comida.

IMG-20221106-WA0002.jpg

Here I leave these photographs so you can see the preparation, my mother cooks very tasty but now she doesn't cook much because if I don't do it, my wife does.

Aquí les dejo estas fotografías para que vean la preparación, mi madre cocina muy rica pero ahora no cocina mucho porque si no lo hago yo, lo hace mi esposa.

IMG-20221106-WA0003.jpg

I hope you like it, thanks for voting and commenting, greetings and blessings to all.

Espero que les guste, gracias por votar y comentar, saludos y bendiciones para todos.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aleor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!