In the pan; How to Make the Most Delicious Stuffed Dish with Capia Pepper + Cheddar?

in GEMS4 years ago

Today, I will tell you how to make the most delicious stuffed in a pan with capia pepper + cheddar. I shared with you my post about my shopping yesterday. I tried to create a delicious and different recipe with Capia pepper. If you want to practice the preparation, you can also make this meal at breakfast. The preparation time of this dish is 15 minutes. 5 minutes to prepare the filling, about 10 minutes to cook the food in a pan at medium temperature. When we say stuffed food, the first thing that comes to mind is a stuffed dish prepared with legumes such as rice and bulghur, but today I will make this stuffed with cheddar + spices. I used a piece of pepper and about 50 grams of cheddar. If you are going to do it for how many people, you can adjust these sizes accordingly.

Adsız tasarım - 2020-09-16T130816.662.png

Ingredients that should be used for this dish:

  • 1 capia pepper

  • 50 grams of grated cheese

  • Salt

  • Thyme, chili pepper

  • Liquid oil

Making Stages:

First, we will make the filling. Let's grate 50 grams of cheese. Then add salt, chili pepper and thyme and mix. Let's wash the capia pepper in water, then cut it by making a proportional scratch with a knife in the middle. Let's fill the capia pepper with the stuffing I prepared with cheddar and spices. Those who wish can use a thread and a needle to sew the cut part of the pepper so that the cheese is not poured into the pan. I didn't need it as I cut it proportionally. Let's add some oil to the pan and then add the pepper. Let's cook it for about 10 minutes by turning it upside down. When the cheddar melts and the peppers soften, the meal is ready!

capiapepper0.jpg

capiapepper1.jpg

capiapepper2.jpg

capiapepper3.jpg

capiapepper4.jpg

capiapepper5.jpg

capiapepper6.jpg

capiapepper7.jpg

capiapepper8.jpg

capiapepper9.jpg

capiapepper10.jpg

capiapepper11.jpg


  • The photos are completely original and belong to me