A Day On The Streets - PHOTOGRAPHY

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200601_20225001.jpeg

Hi, it's time to move away from the historic mansion where I live today. actually, some animals were waiting for me to feed them. I took care of this task , and then the hours are mine. I threw myself into the city crowd. sometimes you feel so alone in the crowd. some expected street lights and the chaos of the city to be photographed.
I always like conceptual imagery. and the effect of the sunset increases its value. roads are the first destination to travel.
The roads never end. And in this case, it won't end up with the pictures we can take. in fact, in times of the corona virus, this mobility on the streets is not good.

IMG_20200601_20221101.jpeg

Anyway, I take pictures with my phone camera . And the window of a moving car... I hope you will love them. and you'll support me.

20200429_153055_0000_2.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @altaryuzgul! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Very cool scenes...

beautiful shots ⁦✌️⁩📸🙏👌

thank you

my pleasure 🙏