[ENG-ESP] Introduce yourself | Mi presentacion en HIVE

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Hola a todos! Yo soy Francelis Alvarado y hoy quiero que conozcan un poco más sobre la historia de mi vida la cual está llena de “ingenio” y “arte” ya verán porque lo digo.

Hello everyone! I'm Francelis Alvarado and today I want you to know a little more about my life story which is full of "wit" and "art" you'll see why I say that.

IntroduceyourselfHIVE.jpeg

Empecemos desde el principio, nací en Valencia, Venezuela hace 22 años y actualmente vivo en la misma ciudad. Si tuviera que decir una palabra que ha sido una constante a lo largo de mi vida sería “Curiosidad” siempre he sido de las que se emociona por descubrir y aprender algo nuevo, de hecho precisamente lo estoy haciendo ahora sumergiéndome en el mundo del Blockchain. En mi infancia recuerdo que era esa niña fastidiosa que siempre preguntaba por todo a las personas y es que yo quería conocer el propósito de todo lo que me rodeaba, era como un sentimiento de necesidad persistente, en mi adultez sigo igual de curiosa y haciendo muchas preguntas solo que ahora mayormente consulto mis dudas en internet.

Let's start from the beginning, I was born in Valencia, Venezuela 22 years ago and currently live in the same city. If I had to say a word that has been a constant throughout my life would be "Curiosity" I have always been one of those who is excited to discover and learn something new, in fact I'm doing just that now immersing myself in the world of Blockchain. In my childhood I remember I was that annoying girl who always asked people about everything and I wanted to know the purpose of everything around me, it was like a feeling of need that was persistent, in my adulthood I am still as curious and asking many questions only now I mostly consult my doubts on the internet.

Con esa chispa de curiosidad que está marcada en mi alma a lo largo del camino mi corazón ha encontrado diferentes pasiones, les contare un poco más sobre ellas. Fui a la universidad y me gradué como Ingeniero Electrónico en el 2019, es una carrera que me encanta y satisface mi pasión por la tecnología, además de tener la dicha de compartir dicha pasión con mi padre que ejerce la misma profesión y a sido mi mentor en ese camino, actualmente trabajo en proyectos del área de automatización industrial. Si hay algo que amo de mi trabajo es que siempre tengo la oportunidad de descubrir algo nuevo, son tantas las posibilidades que pueden ayudar a mejorar la vida de las personas que me parece fascinante, seguro estaré compartiendo algunas anécdotas de mis proyectos de ingeniería con ustedes.

With that spark of curiosity that is marked in my soul along the way my heart has found different passions, I will tell you a little more about them. I went to college and graduated as an Electronic Engineer in 2019, is a career that I love and satisfies my passion for technology, besides having the joy of sharing that passion with my father who practices the same profession and has been my mentor on that path, I am currently working on projects in the area of industrial automation. If there is something I love about my job is that I always have the opportunity to discover something new, there are so many possibilities that can help improve the lives of people, I will definitely be sharing some anecdotes of my engineering projects with you.

alvaradofran.jpg

Durante mi etapa universitaria en el año 2017 descubrí otras de mis pasiones y fue gracias a mi perro llamado Bolty, quien estaba por cumplir su primer año de vida y quería encargar un retrato de él para conmemorar la fecha. Decidí hacerlo yo misma ya que siempre me había gustado dibujar, al terminarlo me gusto mucho el resultado y recibí muchos halagos al mostrárselo a mi familia y amigos. Con el tiempo empezaron a pedirme que dibujara a sus mascotas y así fue creciendo mi amor por el arte hasta llegar a convertirse en una de mis grandes pasiones, hoy en día trabajo para dar lo mejor de mi y ser una gran artista. Me especializo en la técnica de realismo con grafito y lápices de colores aunque siempre me gusta probar nuevas técnicas.

During my college years in 2017 I discovered another of my passions and it was thanks to my dog named Bolty, who was about to celebrate his first birthday and I wanted to commission a portrait of him to commemorate the date. I decided to do it myself since I had always liked to draw, when I finished it I really liked the result and I received many compliments when I showed it to my family and friends. Over time they began to ask me to draw their pets and so my love for art grew more and more until it became one of my great passions, today I work to give the best of me and be a great artist. I specialize in the technique of realism with graphite and colored pencils although I always like to try new techniques.

FrancelisAlvarado.jpg

Todo lo que sé del dibujo lo he aprendido de forma autodidacta con ensayo y error, todo empezó con un lápiz y una hoja, recuerdo que en ese tiempo no tenía el dinero suficiente para comprar unos colores pero eso no me detuvo. Llevo muchos años practicando y todavía me falta mucho por aprender y aunque antes lo veía como un hobbie todo cambió cuando decidí compartir mi arte con otras personas, fue gracias al apoyo que he recibido desde entonces que he continuado haciendo arte como mi otra profesión. Durante ese tiempo he tenido algunas entrevistas a nivel nacional y puedo decir con orgullo que mi arte ha cruzado fronteras, muchos de mis retratos están en sus hogares en USA, Reino Unido e Irlanda. Una de mis próximas metas es participar por primera vez en una galería de arte y comenzar a dar clases del dibujo de animales.

Everything I know about drawing I have learned in a self-taught way with trial and error, it all started with a pencil and a sheet I remember that at that time I didn’t have enough money to buy some colors but that didn't stop me. I have been practicing for many years and I still have a lot to learn and although before I saw it as a hobby everything changed when I decided to share my art with other people, it was thanks to the support I have received since then that I have continued doing art as my other profession. During that time I have had some national interviews and I can proudly say that my art has crossed borders, many of my portraits are in their homes in the USA, UK and Ireland. One of my next goals is to participate for the first time in an art gallery and to start teaching animal drawing classes.

EntrevistaArte.jpg

Beagledrawing.jpeg

Mi primer y último dibujo de mi perro Bolty 2017 - 2020.

My first and last drawing of my dog Bolty 2017 - 2020.

Me gustan mucho los animales y eso se refleja en mi arte, desde mi infancia he tenido muchas mascotas que he amado pero fue con la llegada de mi perro Bolty que me interese en aprender más sobre el comportamiento canino. Esto fue motivado a que Bolty fue un cachorro muy travieso y desastroso, tengo muchas anécdotas de sus travesuras que les contaré en otra oportunidad, recuerdo que todo empezo un día específico en el que mi madre me dijo “Si no educas a ese perro se va de la casa” fue cuando tome la decisión de dedicarme de lleno en su entrenamiento. Desde entonces hemos participado activamente en muchas escuelas para perros, fuimos miembros de la liga nacional de agilidad canina y asistí a varias formaciones de entrenadores caninos, disfrute mucho esa etapa ya que me permitió entender a mi mejor amigo y ayudar a otros dueños de mascotas.

I love animals and that is reflected in my art, since my childhood I have had many pets that I have loved but it was with the arrival of my dog Bolty that I became interested in learning more about canine behavior. This was motivated because Bolty was a very naughty and disastrous puppy, I have many anecdotes of his antics that I will tell you in another post, i remember that all started a specific day when my mother told me "If you don't educate that dog he will leave the house" was when I decided to dedicate myself fully in his training. Since then we have actively participated in many dog schools, we were members of the national league of dog agility and I attended several trainings for dog trainers, I really enjoyed that stage because it allowed me to understand my best friend and help other pet owners.

Beaglegroup.jpg

Bien, ya saben a lo que me dedico, pero ahora les hablare sobre mis hobbies, les cuento que soy una persona introvertida nunca he sido de las que sale mucho de casa, así que durante toda mi vida me han acompañado los libros, me encanta leer alimenta mi espíritu soñador permitiendome conectar con otras personas a través de la lectura, entre mis géneros narrativos favoritos está la literatura fantástica. También me gusta hacer ejercicio y escuchar música, aprendí a tocar la guitarra hace unos años y trato de practicar siempre que puedo, soy fan de muchas bandas como Coldplay, U2, Imagine dragons, Falling in reverse, Escape the fate y la lista sigue creciendo pero esas estan entre mis favoritas.

Well, you already know what I do, but now I will tell you about my hobbies, I tell you that I am an introverted person I have never been one of those who leaves the house much, so throughout my life I have been accompanied by books I love reading feeds my dreamy spirit allowing me to connect with other people through reading, among my favorite narrative genres is fantastic literature. I also like to exercise and listen to music in fact I learned to play the electric guitar a few years ago and I try to practice whenever I can, I'm a fan of many bands like Coldplay, U2, Imagine dragons, Falling in reverse, Escape the fate and the list keeps growing but those are among my favorite ones.

HIVE.jpg

Me emociona mucho conocerlos y compartir las experiencias de mi vida con ustedes dentro de esta plataforma, quiero agradecer a los amigos de @rutablockchain y a @bluemist por brindarme la asesoría en este mundo y mostrarme una nueva ventana para mi arte e ideas. Llegó la hora de despedirme, cuidense y gracias por leerme nos vemos pronto.

I'm very excited to meet you and share my life experiences with you on this platform, I want to thank my friends @rutablockchain and @bluemist for introducing me to this world and showing me a new window for my art and ideas. It's time to say goodbye, take care of yourself and thanks for reading me, see you soon.

Sort:  

Excelente presentacion fue grato leerte, que gran talento tienes
espero te diviertas y te doy a cbienvenida a este mundo fascinante hive
saudos desde cumaná

¡ES un gusto conocerte! Bienvenida a esta comunidad llena de creatividad y actividad, estoy segura que encajarás perfectamente!

Welcome to Hive Blockchain @albaradofran. Be happy here with us and regards from Indonesia.

Welcome alvaradofran!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @alvaradofran . This is @macchiata from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered.

Since you love reading books, check out Hive Book Club where you can share your reading passion.

Guao... Amé tus dibujos. Sobre todo el de tu perro Bolty. Bienvenida 🙂

Bienvenida @alvaradofran y mucho exito

¡Bienvenida Francelis! Estoy encantado con todos tus talentos. Tus dibujos son hermosos. Deseoso ya de seguir leyendo tu contenido

Congratulations @alvaradofran! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Maravillosos dibujos, muchas felicitaciones, estoy seguro que en hive tendrás el mismo éxito

Fantastic! I'm so glad you're here. I look forward to your posts and I wish you well on your educational journey.

Bienvenida a Hive, vivimos en la misma ciudad♥

Welcome @alvaradofran! Just wanna let you know that your post is the first one I've read since I'm getting back into blogging since the fork from Steem. Also, the first one I upvoted! I hope you a bright future on the platform and that your art takes you many places.

Thank you! I'm glad that you are back here. I can wait to see more about you

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Hermosotalento, bienvenida a esta gran Familia.