[ESP-ENG] I graduated with honors as a Physiotherapist 🎓🤍✨

in GEMSlast year

photo_2022-12-02_18-51-40.jpg

Dear friends of Hive, have you experienced that feeling of not believing what is happening? that wonderful sensation that appears in your heart when a dream is fulfilled? I am sure you have felt it, and today I share with you a moment in which I felt all that and much more. I GRADUATED! after 6 years of training, today I can say with much love and pride that I am a Bachelor in Physical Therapy with Summa Cum Laude mention, the highest honorable mention in Venezuela, and the First Academic Index of all my promotion... WOW! even I can't believe it yet...😍👩‍🎓
Queridos amigos de Hive, ¿han experimentado esa sensación de no creer lo que esta pasando? ¿esa sensación maravillosa que aparece en el corazon cuando se cumple un sueño? Estoy segura de que lo han sentido, y hoy les comparto un momento en el que senti todo eso y mucho mas. ¡ME GRADUE! después de 6 años de formación, hoy puedo decir con mucho amor y orgullo que soy Licenciada en Fisioterapia con mencion Summa Cum Laude, la mencion honorifica máxima en Venezuela, y el Primer Indice academico de toda mi promoción ¡WOW! ni yo puedo creerlo aún...😍👩‍🎓

photo_2022-12-02_18-22-00.jpg

It was all too surreal. Things happened to me in a row and I don't think I'm still processing a lot of emotions, even writing this, my eyes are blurred with tears😢💖. Feelings, mainly pride and gratitude flooded my whole body, although nerves overshadowed other emotions a bit. I felt that everything happened so fast and that I didn't have much time to enjoy those minutes of receiving my title and medal for which I worked so hard. But I did my best to memorize and record every moment of the event in my heart, because it is one of those moments that I want to remember all my life.
Todo fue demasiado surreal. Me pasaron cosas muy seguidas y creo que aún no termino de procesar muchas emociones, incluso, escribiendo esto se me nublan los ojos con lagrimas😢💖. Los sentimientos, principalmente el orgullo y el agradecimiento inundaron todo mi cuerpo, aunque los nervios opacaron un poco otras emociones. Senti que todo paso muy rapido y que no tuve mucho tiempo para disfrutar esos minutos al recibir mi titulo y medalla por el que tanto trabaje y me esforcé. Pero hice mi mas grande esfuerzo para memorizar y grabar cada instante del acto en mi corazón, porque es uno de esos momentos que quiero recordar toda mi vida.

photo_2022-12-02_17-48-23.jpg

photo_2022-12-02_17-48-20.jpg

The moment they said my name, I stopped listening to everything around me, I just wanted to feel the moment, keep it in my soul. I thought I would cry my eyes out, but no, I just had one of the biggest and brightest smiles I've ever had in my life. I was overflowing with nerves and gratitude, but above all gratitude. Gratitude with life, with my friends and colleagues, with my partner, with my family for so much support. Gratitude for every opportunity that God gives me to fulfill my dreams and goals, and for giving me the blessing of allowing me to materialize everything that I envision. I thought I would forget what I had to do when I came forward, I thought it would look bad in the photos hahahaha, I thought so many things... And I thought them for nothing, because the moment I was there, everything turned out perfect.
En el momento que dijeron mi nombre deje de escuchar todo a mi alrededor, solo quise sentir el momento, guardarlo en mi alma. Pense que lloraria a mares, pero no, solo tuve una de las sonrisas mas grandes y brillantes que he tenido en mi vida. Estaba desbordando nervios y gratitud, pero sobre todo gratitud. Gratitud con la vida, con mis amigos y compañeros, con mi pareja, con mi familia por tanto apoyo. Gratitud por cada oportunidad que me da Dios para cumplir mis sueños y metas, y por darme la bendición de permitirme materializar todo aquello que visualizo. Pense que olvidaria que debia hacer al pasar al frente, pense que saldria mal en las fotos jajajaja, pense tantas cosas... Y las pense por nada, porque en el momento que estuve alli, todo salio perfecto.

(

All my classmates, teachers and everyone present rose from their seats to applaud me when saying my name, the presenter mentioned the most dreamed of words "The first academic index of the promotion" and wow, I swear it was a magical, surreal sensation. and I can simply shout to the Universe: THANK YOU🙏
Todos mis compañeros, profesores y todos los presentes se levantaron de sus asientos a aplaudirme cuando al decir mi nombre, el presentador menciono las palabras mas soñadas "El primer índice académico de la promocion" y wow, les juro que fue una sensación magica, surrealista y simplemente puedo gritarle al Universo: GRACIAS🙏

photo_2022-12-02_17-48-18.jpg

Being the first academic index, it was up to me to say the words. It wasn't until the end of the act that it was my time to speak, so the whole time I was very anxious and nervous. But when I went up on stage and saw my colleagues, all nerves disappeared and again I could only feel proud, happy and full of gratitude, because I had dreamed it and there I was, really living it... It was just wonderful and one of the best moments of my life. I have never liked being the protagonist of certain situations, so in my words I just wanted to make my other colleagues feel the same way I felt: happy, proud and full of illusion for everything we had achieved during those years.
Por ser el primer índice academico, me correspondia decir las palabras. No fue sino hasta el final del acto que era mi momento de hablar, asi que todo el rato estuve muy ansiosa y nerviosa. Pero cuando subi al estrado y vi a mis compañeros, todo nervio desaparecio y nuevamente solo pude sentirme orgullosa, feliz y llena de gratitud, porque lo habia soñado y ahi estaba, viviendolo de verdad... Fue simplemente maravilloso y uno de los mejores momentos de mi vida. Nunca me ha gustado ser la protagonista de ciertas situaciones, asi que en mis palabras solo quise hacer sentir a mis demas compañeros de la misma forma que me sentia yo: Dichosa, orgullosa y llena de ilusión por todo lo que habiamos logrado durante esos años.

photo_2022-12-02_17-48-28.jpg

photo_2022-11-30_08-03-19.jpg

photo_2022-11-30_08-03-21.jpg

Hugging my friends and fellow students was the most painful and emotional part, because deep down I knew that more than a celebratory hug, it was a farewell hug... In that hug we said goodbye to our experiences, experiences, all our effort, the laughter, fights, everything we live through and everything that today I would like not to have finished.
Abrazar a mis amigos y compañeros de estudio, fue la parte mas dolorosa y emocional, porque en el fondo sabia que mas que un abrazo de celebración, era un abrazo de despedida... En ese abrazo nos despedimos de nuestras vivencias, experiencias, de todo nuestro esfuerzo, de las risas, peleas, de todo lo que vivimos y de todo aquello que hoy, me gustaria no haber terminado.

photo_2022-12-02_17-48-26.jpg

photo_2022-12-02_17-48-30.jpg

grad-family.jpg

graduacion.jpg

It was a day full of emotions and why not? if it was a dream come true. I am very grateful for the existence of these beautiful photographs that will allow me not to forget a second of my academic act, because despite all the stress and nervousness, it was great. Thank you very much for reading and getting here. I send you a hug and a giant kiss.😘
Fue un dia repleto de emociones y ¿como no? si fue un sueño hecho realidad. Agradezco muchisimo la existencia de estas hermosas fotografias que me permitiran no olvidar ni un segundo de mi acto academico, porque a pesar de todo el estres y nerviosismo, fue grandioso. A ti muchas gracias por leerme y llegar hasta aqui. Te mando un abrazo y un beso gigante.😘

Thank you very much for reading me!🤗 The photographs are my authorship. The English translation was done in the free version of the translator DeepL.

¡Muchas gracias por leerme!🤗 Las fotografías son mi de autoría. La traducción al Inglés la realice en la versión gratis del traductor DeepL.

endingjessi.gif

Sort:  

Muchas felicidades por ese nuevo logro en tu vida! que sea ese uno de muchos y que sigan las cosas buenas en tu vida,
!ESPIZZA

Conecta

Comercio


¡@alvarezjessica! Te he enviado un trozo de $PIZZA de parte de @digitalspace.

Más información sobre la ficha de $PIZZA at hive.pizza (0/5)

¡Muchisimas gracias!😍

Excelente, te deseo muchas Felicidades por tu logro, esa esa la experiencia mas bonita que puedes tener en tu vida, te deseo mucho exito en tu nuevo comiendo como profesional en lo que te gusta. :D

Gracias, Gracias. Besoos😘

~~~ embed:1598995254081830912?s=20&t=qPp5yM_8mp-6saHzLOeoXA twitter metadata:YWx2YXJlemplc3NpY2FffHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL2FsdmFyZXpqZXNzaWNhXy9zdGF0dXMvMTU5ODk5NTI1NDA4MTgzMDkxMnw= ~~~


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@digitalspace(1/5) tipped @alvarezjessica (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @rosmiapure on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening