Soy Alicia. Comparto mi presentación con todos. Un día a la vez ...disfruta./I am Alicia. I share my presentation with everyone. One day at a time enjoy.

in GEMS4 years ago
Cada día es una oportunidad para vivir y continuar en este proceso de aprendizaje de vida, es un día mas para soñar y recordar que el éxito depende de la constancia y de los obstáculos que se logren, todos somos energía y creados de manera perfecta por un Dios amoroso, que jamás abandona a sus hijos en ninguna circunstancia de la vida, es por ello que es importante mantener la fe, sentirse alegre,enriquecer el espíritu todos los días, agradecer y dejar que el universo haga su trabajo… Todo es posible si creemos que así ocurrirá. Hoy estoy aquí, porque soy principalmente un instrumento de Dios y él dispuso para mí el tiempo perfecto para conocer este medio y seguir aprendiendo todos los días, donde pueda aportar en perfecta armonía y de forma amorosa…Muchas veces nos preguntamos, si existen los milagros?...pues la respuesta es “si”.... solo tienes que creer y tener fé, agradecer y esperar con mucha paciencia a que ocurra lo mejor; Hoy estoy en el aquí y en el ahora, para intercambiar saberes, aprender, y dar lo mejor de mi, trasmitir todos esos conocimientos que me ha permitido la vida recibir. De la grandeza del corazón proviene la humildad y por eso tomé la iniciativa de comenzar a escribir esta reflexión.

Day is an opportunity to live and continue in this process of learning life, is one more day to dream and remember that success depends on the constancy and the obstacles that are achieved, we are all energy and created in a perfect way by a loving God who never abandons his children in any circumstance of life, that is why it is important to maintain faith, feel happy, enrich the spirit every day, thank and let the universe do its work ... Everything is possible if we believe that will happen. Today I am here, because I am mainly an instrument of God and he arranged for me the perfect time to know this way and to continue learning every day, where I can contribute in perfect harmony and of loving form... Many times we ask ourselves, if miracles exist... since the answer is "if" .... alone you have to believe and to have faith, to be grateful and to wait with much patience for that the best thing happens; Today I am in the here and now, to interchange knowledge, to learn, and to give the best thing of my, to transmit all those knowledge that the life has allowed me to receive. From the greatness of the heart comes humility and that is why I took the initiative to start writing this personal reflection.

¿Quien soy?

Me llaman Alicia, significa la verdad, me caracterizo por ser honesta, amorosa, noble,amigable, humanista, creativa y emprendedora, muchas personas desde muy pequeña dicen que soy Alicia en el país de las maravillas por la película y porque soy soñadora, otras me llaman Alice, así les gusta decirme cuando me conocen y eso me divierte. Soy hija, madre, hermana, esposa y tengo en mi vida una hermosa hoguera, mi familia, dispongo de muchas ganas de aprender y compartir mis contenidos con todos, mi pasión se activa cuando me dan la oportunidad de crear algo nuevo.

<[FOTO ALICIA.jpg](>

Soy educador de vocación, me encanta enseñar y motivar a otros a ser mejor, a cumplir sueños y metas, nada es imposible cuando se quiere lograr algo en la vida, es cuestión de actitud, me dedico a aprender todos los días, para mi no existe nada malo, todo es parte de un aprendizaje que te hace crecer a diario, he dedicado parte de mi vida a adquirir nuevos conocimientos y cultivar cosas que me apasionan y una de ellas es el mundo de las bellas artes, mi vocación es la educación es mi carrera de base, mi pasión la belleza y la salud, por eso decidí ser maquillador profesional y brindar mis conocimientos en cuanto al cuido de la piel en hombres y mujeres, me gusta ser servicial de modo que pensé un día,¿cómo estar vinculado a la salud? entonces,decidí descubrir las terapias de sanación a través de la técnica milenaria de la reflexología integral,es maravilloso ayudar al prójimo y sanar mente, alma y espíritu, con ayuda de otras herramientas;Amo la pintura, las fotografías,los viajes, libros, la naturaleza en especial las aguas del mar, la buena comida, hacer yoga y relacionarme con muchas personas.
![IMG_20190616_155736309.jpg](

Who am I?

They call me Alice, it means the truth, I am characterized by being honest, loving, noble, friendly, humanistic, creative and enterprising, many people since I was a child say I am Alice in Wonderland because of the movie and because I am a dreamer, others call me Alice, that's how they like to tell me when they know me and that amuses me. I am a daughter, mother, sister, wife and I have a beautiful fire in my life, my family, I have a great desire to learn and share my contents with everyone, my passion is activated when I am given the opportunity to create something new.
am a vocation educator, I love teaching and motivating others to be better, to fulfill dreams and goals, nothing is impossible when you want to achieve something in life, it is a matter of attitude, I am dedicated to learning every day, for me there is nothing wrong, everything is part of a learning that makes you grow every day, I have dedicated part of my life to acquire new knowledge and cultivate things that I am passionate about and one of them is the world of fine arts, my vocation is education is my basic career, my passion is beauty and health, so I decided to be a professional makeup artist and provide my knowledge in terms of skin care in men and women, I like to be helpful so I thought one day, how to be linked to health? So, I decided to discover the healing therapies through the millenary technique of integral reflexology. It is wonderful to help others and to heal mind, soul and spirit with the help of other tools; I love painting, photographs, trips, books, nature, especially the waters of the sea, good food, doing yoga and relating to many people.

Mi hobby

Me encanta diseñar y pintar mandalas, dibujar face chart, diseño de rostros y maquillajes, bailar, viajar, leer, descubrir y explorar todo lo nuevo, siento atracción por la tecnología, mi delirio el chocolate y la parchita, cuando hago algunas de estas actividades que por cierto relajan muchísimo y también ayudan a concentrarse, tengo la oportunidad de preparar y degustar un delicioso café, buscando conocer sobre esta bondadosa bebida inicie estudios hace algunos años en el grupo de panaderos y pasteleros (Gap), egrese como barista profesional, con el paso del tiempo, estos conocimientos me han servido para profundizar en los beneficios que nos brinda esta exótica fruta para la salud, la belleza y muchas cosas más.

IMG_20200207_164024710.jpg

Mis Contenidos

Por consiguiente los escritos de mi blog se plantean sobre temas variados, entre educación, motivación, reflexiones de la vida, belleza,cuidados de la piel en mujeres y hombres,salud, barismo, reflexología, sanaciones, todo lo relacionado a lo que me gusta hacer y en acuerdo con mi vocación.” Enseñar”. Todos aprenderán siempre algo nuevo que les dejare.

Hobbies

I love designing and painting mandalas, drawing face charts, designing faces and makeup, dancing, traveling, reading, discovering and exploring everything new, I love technology, my delirium chocolate and the patch, when I do some of these activities that certainly relax a lot and also help to concentrate, I have the opportunity to prepare and taste a delicious coffee, looking to know about this good drink I started studies some years ago in the group of bakers and pastry chefs (Gap), working as a professional barista, with the passage of time, this knowledge has served me to deepen the benefits that this exotic fruit offers us for health, beauty and many other things.

Therefore, the writings in my blog are about varied topics, including education, motivation, reflections of life, beauty, skin care for women and men, health, barism and reflexology, healing, everything related to what I like to do and according to my vocation. Teaching". Everyone will always learn something new that I will leave with them.

Agradecida con @rutablockchain @bluesmit por la valiosa oportunidad de aprender algo diferente, por pertenecer a este maravilloso mundo que me permitirá seguir creciendo en todos los aspectos de mi vida, agradezco a @heyravegas,@ambarvegas and @airamorales por el apoyo y la gran oportunidad de conocer esta comunidad.
Gracias!!

Grateful with @rutablockchain @bluesmit for the valuable opportunity to learn something different, for belonging to this wonderful world that will allow me to continue growing in all aspects of my life, I thank @heyravegas,@ambarvegas and @airamorales for the support and the great opportunity to know this community.Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome alyurys!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

¡Bienvenida! Dibujas precioso, espero ver más de tus dibujos aquí😍

¡Bienvenida a la plataforma! Que este sea un camino lleno de aprendizaje, espero leer tus post pronto 😊😊😊

Hola Alicia, un placer conocerte mejor, bienvenida a Hive, tienes mucho que aportar a esta comunidad, ya que hay varias comunidades relacionadas con tus gustos, preferencias, conocimientos y habilidades, yo quiero aprender sobre reflexología, bueno mas bien quiero que me apliquen reflexología...jajaja.

Bienvenida 💕

HELLO AND WELCOME TO THE HIVE BLOCKCHAIN
I wish you a successful and lucrative journey with the Hive ecosystem.
🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊

Make sure to participate in the giveaway, all participants will receive HIVE tips and daily upvotes from a trail on their posts.

Congratulations @alyurys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!

i love the coffee and art