Mi Presentación/My Hive Intro

in GEMS3 years ago
¡Hola, hola comunidad Hive! Hablar de mí misma es un reto para mí, pues hacerlo no sólo es dar una mirada retrospectiva, sino poner el ojo introspectivamente para tratar de dejar en palabras la complejidad que somos en la práctica; les dejo aquí mi más honesto intento.
Hello hello Hive community! Talking about myself is a challenge for me, because to do so is not only to give a retrospective look, but to put the eye introspectively to try to put into words the complexity that we are in practice; I leave here my most honest attempt.


87041349_10219916571678209_5464987185671307264_n.jpg

Esta soy yo, mi nombre es Angélica María, tengo 27 años y soy de Barquisimeto, una ciudad en un país conflictuado entre lo que es y lo que dicen que es: Venezuela.

Crecí en una familia de artesanos, y es un hecho que considero determinante en mi formación pues por mi experiencia de vida sé que este trasciende ser un oficio, y es verdaderamente una forma de vida basada en la solidaridad y el respeto por la naturaleza y el prójimo. Me siento profundamente agradecida y bendecida por haberme desarrollado en un entorno sumamente cultural que me permitió sensibilizarme de muchas maneras y acercarme no sólo a la artesanía sino a distintas manifestaciones del arte, en el que pude identificar la música, en primera instancia, como el medio de expresión con el que más lograba identificarme, y posteriormente la literatura, como un espacio de encuentro conmigo misma y con otros y otras, pues la creación literaria me ha llenado de hermanos y hermanas.
This is me, my name is Angélica María, I am 27 years old and I am from Barquisimeto, a city in a country in conflict between what it is and what they say it is: Venezuela.

I grew up in a family of artisans, and it is a fact that I consider decisive in my formation because from my life experience I know that this transcends being a trade, and is truly a way of life based on solidarity and respect for nature and others. I feel deeply grateful and blessed for having developed in a highly cultural environment that allowed me to be sensitized in many ways and to approach not only craftsmanship but also different manifestations of art, in which I was able to identify music, in the first instance, as the means of expression with which I could most identify myself, and later literature, as a space of encounter with myself and with others, since literary creation has filled me with brothers and sisters.

IMG_20210214_224230.jpg

Ahora soy maestra de música, escritora y madre, y me apasiona, me conmueve y me mueve cada uno de estos roles, me motivan a esforzarme en ser mejor y los disfruto plenamente: el estudio de la educación como ciencia y como arte me ha hecho mejor mamá, y la experiencia de la maternidad me ha hecho mejor maestra, ¡y para más!, la música y la literatura me han dado voz para decirlo. Soy un ser humano en revisión, sanación y transformación.
Now I am a music teacher, writer and mother, and I am passionate, moved and moved by each of these roles, they motivate me to strive to be better and I fully enjoy them: the study of education as a science and as an art has made me a better mother, and the experience of motherhood has made me a better teacher, and what's more!, music and literature have given me a voice to say so. I am a human being in revision, healing and transformation.

18278148_1538283669529174_1452966607467753926_o.jpg

Dentro de las aguas en las que me he movido en la música, ninguna la he disfrutado tanto como el canto coral, la sensación de que mi propio cuerpo es el instrumento ¡es maravillosa!, y la energía de muchas voces en movimiento es definitivamente terapéutica. La ejecución del Cuatro Venezolano y la Flauta Transversa también tienen un lugar especial en mi corazón. He trabajado como docente de música en centros educativos públicos y privados, en el Sistema Nacional de Coros y Orquestas Infantiles y Juveniles de Venezuela, en la Fundación Niños Cantores de Lara y ahora dirijo mi propio proyecto llamado Pájaros Son.
Among the waters in which I have moved in music, none I have enjoyed as much as choral sing, the sensation that my own body is the instrument is wonderful, and the energy of many voices in movement is definitely therapeutic. The performance of the Venezuelan Cuatro and the Transverse Flute also have a special place in my heart. I have worked as a music teacher in public and private educational centers, in the National System of Children and Youth Choirs and Orchestras of Venezuela, in the Fundación Niños Cantores de Lara and now I direct my own project called Pájaros Son.

18699288_111668559418528_1106652420935748149_o.jpg

Simultáneamente con mi carrera de pedagogía musical fui formándome en los caminos de la escritura (y todavía) y hacerlo me ha permitido compartir con personas maravillosas a nivel artístico y humano, y publicar en los géneros: ensayo, narrativa y poesía, en distintas editoriales e iniciativas relacionadas con la literatura, como la Casa Nacional de las Letras Andrés Bello (Venezuela), la Editorial Meribelina (Perú), la Revista Literaria La Lucerna (Venezuela), y con los ganadores del I Concurso Literario de la UCLA. También fui Editora del Libro del fondo Editorial El Perro y la Rana: Lara, Cuadernos del Sur (una experiencia súper enriquecedora), y encargada de la Plataforma del Libro en mi estado Lara. Todas mis experiencias de publicación han sido en colectivo, y hasta el momento no me ha interesado publicar sola.
Simultaneously with my career in music pedagogy I was training in the ways of writing (and still) and doing so has allowed me to share with wonderful people on an artistic and human level, and publish in the genres: essay, narrative and poetry, in different publishing houses and initiatives related to literature, such as the Casa Nacional de las Letras Andrés Bello (Venezuela), Editorial Meribelina (Peru), La Lucerna Literary Magazine (Venezuela), and with the winners of the I Literary Contest of UCLA. I was also Book Editor of the Editorial Fund El Perro y la Rana: Lara, Cuadernos del Sur (a super enriching experience), and in charge of the Book Platform in my state of Lara. All my publishing experiences have been collective, and so far I have not been interested in publishing alone.

550294_10151850091695429_1738581804_n.jpg

Lo que sí ha despertado mi interés en el último año ha sido la posibilidad de integrar en una sola propuesta estas dos áreas de la cultura (literatura y música) que con el estudio he comprendido que se entrelazan desde la raíz, y de eso va mi proyecto PÁJAROS SON y mi trabajo de maestría: De la Poesía a la Música y de Regreso: Un Viaje para el Abrazo Común.
What has awakened my interest in the last year has been the possibility of integrating in a single proposal these two areas of culture (literature and music) that with the study I have understood that they are intertwined from the root, and that's what my project PÁJAROS SON and my master's work: De la Poesía a la Música y de Regreso: Un Viaje para el Abrazo Común (From Poetry to Music and Back: A Journey to the Common Hug) are about.

160925382_4139023256121856_8883466625390951183_n.jpg

Si llegaron hasta aquí sólo puedo agradecerles por leerme; espero crecer y aprender junto a ustedes y poder compartirles mucho material útil y bonito. Un gran abrazo.
If you have come this far I can only thank you for reading me; I hope to grow and learn together with you and to be able to share with you a lot of useful and beautiful material. A big hug.
Sort:  

Acabas de llegar a un sitio ideal para ti. #Hive premia tu talento acompañado de constancia y sé por tu presentación que lo primero lo tienes de sobra. Poco a poco irás consiguiendo tu sitio en #hive y sé que cuando eso suceda, las palabras van a fluir como el agua fluye en el río. Bienvenida.

¡Wao! Gracias, leerte me anima muchísimo a seguir aprendiendo en esta plataforma. Gracias, gracias...

Welcome amarirosil!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @amarirosil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Thank you😊

Hello @amarirosil. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. In case you run into bumps and will need clarifications, feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you will get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide you accordingly.

Welcome and hope you'll enjoy it on here.