Sort:  

There you are - I was wondering where you have been - so now you are @amico.sports ;)

Thanks a lot for your kind words on these photos, my friend, have a hug and a !BEER from me too 🤗


!invest_vote

You are a really great source of inspiration on photoshoot topic, mate: thanks so much! 🤗

Posted using Dapplr

Good morning and thank you so much for being so kind 😊
Wish you a wonderful new week 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I understand: with your engagement I will have to buy another supply of !BEER to be able to hold virtual-alcoholic back and forth, hahaha!

I love your very nice way of entertaining us! 🤩

Hihi, never mind giving me !BEER my friend, my stock grows every day anyway, even without getting any from others 😉 so you don't need to spend money for me 😁

Kindness is the only thing that matters these days in my mind 😊


!invest_vote

But I'm happy to buy them: who knows that soon they can be used to buy real !BEER as @detlev hopes? 🙄
On kindness, I fully agree! 👍

Oh yes, we all hope that. This would really be great 😃


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @amico.sports, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico.sports for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @amico.sports, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico.sports for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @amico.sports, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @amico.sports, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

... just seen it - thank you so much for this generous tip and for rehiving my post 🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

My pleasure, mate! 🙏

Posted using Dapplr

😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @amico.sports, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @amico.sports, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.