Blogging Challenge # 20: Primer recuerdo de la infancia // Earliest childhood memory [Esp-Eng]

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola a todos Hivers, aqui les dejo este nuevo post. Hoy les voy a escribir acerca de mi primer recuerdo de la infancia, que corresponde a la parte #20 del Blogging Challenge.

Hi all Hivers, here is this new post. Today I am going to write about my first childhood memory, which corresponds to part # 20 of the Blogging Challenge.

El primer recuerdo de la infancia que me viene a la cabeza es de cuando tenía más o menos 3, casi los 4 años, estudiaba en un preescolar que quedaba más o menos cerca de mi casa junto con mi hermana mayor que en ese entonces tenía 4 años.

My first memory of childhood is when I was about 3, almost 4 years old, I was studying in a preschool that was more or less close to my house along with my older sister who was 4 years old at the time.

vector-dibujos-animados-preescolar-jardin-infantes-ninos_1441-1998.jpg
Fuente

En ese preescolar había un comedor en donde luego de llegar nos llevaban a almorzar, me tardaba casi una hora allí comiendo y la asistente de la maestra titular se tenía que quedar esperándome para llevarme al aula de clases jaja.

In that preschool there was a dining room where after we arrived they would take us to lunch, it took me almost an hour to eat there and the assistant to the head teacher had to wait for me to take me to the classroom haha.

Comedores-escolares-696x392.jpg
Fuente

Recuerdo también que ese año estaban haciendo una maqueta en donde los estudiantes teníamos que hacer animales de plastilina y marcarlos con sus nombres.

I also remember that that year they were making a model where the students had to make plasticine animals and mark them with their names.

Beneficios-plastilina.jpg
Fuente

Mi mama ayudo a mi hermana a hacer la suya y dejo que yo viera como lo hacía, pero luego me sorprendí porque no me quiso ayudar a hacer la mía y yo me puse a llorar.

My mom helped my sister to do hers and she let me see how she did it, but then I was surprised because she didn't want to help me do mine and I started to cry.

Porque habían dicho que quien no hiciera la maqueta no iba a pasar a 1er grado de primaria, quizás mi mama ya sabía que por mi edad no me iban a promover.

Because they had said that whoever did not make the model was not going to go to 1st grade of primary school, perhaps my mother already knew that because of my age they were not going to promote me.

Pero yo inocentemente solo pensaba que mi mama quería más a mi hermana que a mí. Es un momento que nunca voy a olvidar pero sé que mi mama nos quiere a todos por igual.

But I innocently just thought that my mom loved my sister more than me. It is a moment that I will never forget but I know that my mother loves us all equally.

mkmkm.jpg

Muchas gracias por leerme y visitar mi blog, espero les haya gustado la lectura.

Thank you for reading me and visiting my blog, i hope you enjoyed the reading.

Sort:  


Congratulations, @amyth Your Post Got 100% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site